Legends League Cricket 2023 Full Schedule, Timings: Where to watch online.

The Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 is scheduled to be held from November 18 to December 9, 2023, across five cities in India: Ranchi, Dehradun, Jammu, Vizag, and Surat. The tournament will feature six teams, namely, India Capitals, Manipal Tigers, Gujarat Giants, Urbanizers Hyderabad, Southern Superstars, and Bhilwara Kings.

Full Schedule and Timings

November 18Friday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Bhilwara KingsRanchi
November 19Saturday7:00 PM ISTManipal Tigers vs Gujarat GiantsRanchi
November 20Sunday7:00 PM ISTUrbanizers Hyderabad vs Southern SuperstarsDehradun
November 21Monday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Gujarat GiantsDehradun
November 22Tuesday7:00 PM ISTManipal Tigers vs Urbanizers HyderabadJammu
November 23Wednesday7:00 PM ISTSouthern Superstars vs Bhilwara KingsJammu
November 24Thursday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Southern SuperstarsVizag
November 25Friday7:00 PM ISTManipal Tigers vs Bhilwara KingsVizag
November 26Saturday7:00 PM ISTGujarat Giants vs Urbanizers HyderabadVizag
November 27Sunday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Urbanizers HyderabadSurat
November 28Monday7:00 PM ISTManipal Tigers vs Gujarat GiantsSurat
November 29Tuesday7:00 PM ISTSouthern Superstars vs Bhilwara KingsSurat
November 30Wednesday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Manipal TigersRanchi
December 1Thursday7:00 PM ISTGujarat Giants vs Southern SuperstarsRanchi
December 2Friday7:00 PM ISTUrbanizers Hyderabad vs Bhilwara KingsVizag
December 3Saturday7:00 PM ISTIndia Capitals vs Gujarat GiantsVizag
December 4Sunday7:00 PM ISTManipal Tigers vs Southern SuperstarsVizag
December 5Monday7:00 PM ISTQualifier 1Surat
December 6Tuesday7:00 PM ISTEliminatorSurat
December 7Wednesday7:00 PM ISTQualifier 2Surat
December 9Friday7:00 PM ISTFinalSurat


The tournament will follow a round-robin format, with each team playing the other five teams once. The top two teams at the end of the round-robin stage will qualify directly for the final, while the third and fourth-placed teams will contest a qualifier match. The winner of the qualifier will then play the loser of the top-two clash in the eliminator. The winner of the eliminator will then face the loser of the top-two clash again in the qualifier 2. The winner of qualifier 2 will then face the winner of the top-two clash in the final.

Also Read: IND vs PAK: India Draw 3-3 with Pakistan in Sultan of Johor Cup Opener

Where to watch Legends League Cricket 2023:

Disney+Hotstar and Fancode

Australia: Fox Cricket and Kayo Sports

UK: BT Sport and Psyched4

Sri Lanka: Star Sports

Bangladesh: Star Sports

Rest of the World: Legends League Cricket YouTube channel

Please note that the broadcast and streaming rights for the Legends League Cricket 2023 may vary depending on your region. It is always best to check with your local TV and streaming providers to see if they are carrying the tournament.


The Legends League Cricket 2023 is expected to be a thrilling tournament, with some of the biggest names in cricket history taking the field. The tournament will also be a great opportunity for cricket fans to watch their favorite legends play again.

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *