VIV vs MUR Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Match 102 – Yuva Kabaddi Series | Vijaynagara Veers vs Murthal Magnets

VIV vs MUR: The Vijaynagara Veers take on the Murthal Magnets in the 102nd match on Friday, 2nd February 2024, at 10:15 AM IST. Follow VIV vs MUR Dream11 Prediction, EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series, Vijaynagara Veers vs Murthal Magnets. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

VIV vs MUR (Vijaynagara Veers vs Murthal Magnets) Match Details

MatchVijaynagara Veers vs Murthal Magnets
LeagueEaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateFriday, 2nd February 2024
Time10:15 AM IST

Match Preview:

The Vijaynagara Veers have been impressive throughout the tournament, displaying a strong offensive unit and a resilient defense. Their key players, [mention some key players and their strengths], have been instrumental in their success. With a well-defined strategy and high team spirit, the Veers will be looking to continue their winning streak and solidify their position at the top of the table.

The Murthal Magnets, despite showcasing glimpses of brilliance, haven’t quite found their rhythm yet. However, they are a team with immense potential, and their fighting spirit shouldn’t be underestimated. Players like [mention some key players and their strengths] possess the ability to turn the tide of the match. The Magnets will be aiming to bounce back from their recent setbacks and prove their mettle against the mighty Veers.

Recent Form:

Vijaynagara VeersWWWWW
Murthal MagnetsLLLLW

Live Telecast

This match will be live telecasted on Fancode.

VIV vs MUR (Vijaynagara Veers vs Murthal Magnets) Starting 7

Vijaynagara Veers

1.Arun Kumar Sanem, 2. Sharan Nadikudi, 3. Srinath Tejavath, 4. Santhosh Banothu, 5. Shiva Krishna Thelgu, 6. Galla Raju, 7. Sainath Manchala

Murthal Magnets

1.Amit Naresh, 2. Ashish Bambal, 3. Sunny Sheokand, 4. Sonu Mahender, 5. Mayank Saini, 6. Rohit Sukhbir Rautee, 7. Monu Dhounchak

Key Players:

  • Galla Raju [1144 points]
  • Srinath Tejavath [1118 points]
  • Sonu Mahender [1839 points]
  • Rohit Sukhbir Rautee [1547 points]

Also Read: Cricket Australia Awards 2024: Marsh and Gardner Soar, Legends Farewelled

VIV vs MUR Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender: Arun Kumar Sanem, Sharan Nadikudi, Amit Naresh

All Rounder: Sonu Mahender, Santhosh Banothu

Raider: Galla Raju, Monu Dhounchak

Captain: Monu Dhounchak Vice-Captain: Galla Raju

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *