VAW vs KLT Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Cricket Fantasy Tips – MNPL 2024 Match 8 | Vashi Warriors vs Kalyan Tuskers

VAW vs KLT: The Vashi Warriors will take on Kalyan Tuskers in the 8th match of the MNPL 2024 on Thursday, 15th February 2024, at 5:30 PM IST. Follow VAW vs KLT Dream11 Prediction, MNPL 2024 Match 8, Vashi Warriors vs Kalyan Tuskers Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 Cricket winning Tips, Live Match Score. Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

VAW vs KLT (Vashi Warriors vs Kalyan Tuskers) Match Details

MatchVashi Warriors vs Kalyan Tuskers
LeagueMNPL 2024
DateThursday, 15th February 2024
Time5:30 PM IST

Match Preview:

The Vashi Warriors enter the match riding a wave of confidence after clinching a convincing victory in their opening encounter. Their batting line-up, spearheaded by the explosive Sagar Mishra, has been firing on all cylinders, while their bowling attack has displayed exceptional control and accuracy. With their morale high and their strategies honed, VAW is a force to be reckoned with.

While VAW currently sits at the second position, KLT is not far behind, occupying the fourth spot with a commendable performance in their opening match. Their batting, anchored by the reliable J Randhawa, has shown signs of solidity, while their bowling attack, boasting the pace of Sangram Ranaware, can pose a serious threat to any opposition. KLT is eager to prove their mettle and climb the standings with a victory against VAW.

VAW vs KLT (Vashi Warriors vs Kalyan Tuskers) Probable Starting 11:

Vashi Warriors

Sachin Yadav, Satyalaksh Jain, Shubham Punyarthi, YS Pawar, Sagar Mishra, S Singh, Kunal Nawarange, Ajay MIshra, S Bogar, U Khan, DU Matkar

Kalyan Tuskers 

J Randhawa, YV Takawale, Sandeep Saroj, Dhaval Patel, Bhavesh Patil, Dashrath Chavan, Gopendra Bohara, Arman Shaikh, Rushikesh Jadhav, Sangram Ranaware, Prasad Shingote. 

Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Vashi WarriorsWLWWW
Kalyan Tuskers WLLWW

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2024: Rohit Sharma Confirmed as Captain; Leading India in the Pursuit of Glory

Key Players:


VAW vs KLT Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicketkeepers: Y Takawale 

Batters: A Khan, S Jain, J Randhawa

All-rounders: S Singh, D Chavan, D Matkar

Bowlers: U Khan, A Mishra, G Bohra, S Ranaware

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • A Khan
  • S Singh

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *