TEL vs UP Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips – Pro Kabaddi League Match 81 | Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddhas

TEL vs UP: Telugu Titans lock horns with the UP Yoddhas in the 81st match of PKL 10 on Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM IST. Follow TEL vs UP Dream11 Prediction, Pro Kabaddi League, Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddhas. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

TEL vs UP (Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddhas) Match Details

MatchTelugu Titans vs UP Yoddhas
LeaguePro Kabaddi League
DateSaturday, 20th January 2024
Time09:00 PM (IST) – 03:30 PM (GMT)


The Telugu Titans, under the astute leadership of Siddharth Desai, have been a dominant force this season. Their aggressive raiding trio of Saurav, Akash, and Rakesh has consistently plundered opposition defenses, while their defensive unit, marshalled by the experienced Vijay, has been equally formidable. Their last match saw a nail-biting victory against the Jaipur Pink Panthers, showcasing their resilience and ability to perform under pressure.

The UP Yoddhas, though relatively young, have surprised many with their spirited performances. Their star raider, Surender Gill, has been in red-hot form, tearing through defenses with his lightning-fast strikes.

The captain, Nitesh Kumar, has led by example, contributing both in raiding and tackling. Their recent win against the Patna Pirates displayed their tactical acumen and fighting spirit.

TEL vs UP (Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddhas) Starting 7

Telugu Titans

Pawan Sehrawat, Prafull Zaware/Omkar Patil, Robin Choudhary, Parvesh Bhainswal/Ajit Pawar, Sandeep Dhull, Mohit Rathee, and Omkar R.

UP Yoddhas

Pardeep Narwal, Vijay Malik/Gagana Gowda, Shivam Chaudhary, Hitesh, Sumit, Ashu Singh, and Gurdeep.

Key Players:

Live Telecast

The match will be live telecast on Hotstar Star Sports.

Also Read: Paris Olympics: Indian Women’s Hockey Team Falls Short in Heartbreaking Loss to Japan

TEL vs UP Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defenders: Sandeep Dhull, Ashu Singh, Mohit Rathee

All-Rounders: Gurdeep, Sumit

Raiders: Pardeep Narwal, Pawan Sehrawat

Captain & Vice-Captain: 

  • Pardeep Narwal
  • Sumit

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *