NZ vs BAN 2nd T20: Live streaming, Tv channels, Dream11 Prediction

NZ vs BAN 2nd T20

NZ vs BAN Live Streaming In India, 2nd T20I– When and Where To Watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live In India? 2023

The NZ vs BAN 2nd T20I will be played in Mount Maunganui on December 29. The match starts at 11.40 am IST which is 7.10 pm local time. Bangladesh registered their maiden T20I win in New Zealand as they beat the Kiwis by 5 wickets in Napier. 

NZ vs BAN (New Zealand vs Bangladesh), 2nd T20I – Match Information

Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I

Date: 29th December, 2023

Time: 11:40 AM IST

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Pitch Report: It is a balanced pitch, a total of 15 matches have been played on this pitch, in which the team batting first has won 11 matches and the team bowling first has won 2 matches. The average score on this pitch is 160. Winning the toss and batting first would be the right decision.

Weather Report: Weather in Mount Maunganui, NZ is cloudy. The temperature is expected to around 19°C on the match day with 90% humidity and 0.7 km/h wind speed. And the visibility is 10 KM. There are 50% chances of precipitation during the game.

BAN vs NZ 2nd T20I Live Streaming Details

The 2nd T20I between New Zealand and Bangladesh can be watched on Amazon Prime.

BAN vs NZ 2nd T20 TV Channels/Telecast


  • Green TV
  • T Sports

New Zealand:

  • TVNZ Duke (live broadcast)
  • TV NZ+ (live streaming)


  • Amazon Prime Video (live streaming)

NZ vs BAN (New Zealand vs Bangladesh) Playing 11

New Zealand (NZ) Possible Playing 11 1.Finn Allen, 2. Tim Seifert(WK), 3. Daryl-Mitchell, 4. Glenn Phillips, 5. Mark Chapman, 6. Jimmy Neesham, 7. Mitchell Santner(C), 8. Adam Milne, 9. Tim Southee, 10. Ish Sodhi, 11. Ben Sears

Bangladesh (BAN) Possible Playing 11 1.Liton Das(WK), 2. Rony Talukdar, 3. Najmul Hossain-Shanto(C), 4. Soumya Sarkar, 5. Tawhid Hridoy, 6. Afif Hossain, 7. Mahedi Hasan, 8. Rishad- Hossain, 9. Tanzim Sakib, 10. Shoriful -Islam, 11. Mustafizur Rahman

NZ vs BAN Dream11 Team Today

Wicket-keeper: L Das

Batters: N Hossain Shanto, D Mitchell

All-rounders: M Hasan, M Santner, S Sarkar, J Neesham

Bowlers: T Southee, S Islam, A Milne, M Rahman

NZ vs BAN Probable Playing XI

NZ Probable XI: Tim Seifert, Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Philips, James Neesham, Mark Chapman/Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ben Sears

BAN Probable XI: Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Najmul Shanto, Rony Talukdar, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Tanzim Sakib, Shoriful Islam, Rishad Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman


New Zealand: Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner(c), Tim Seifert(w), Adam Milne, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Jacob Duffy

Bangladesh: Litton Das(w), Rony Talukdar, Najmul Hossain Shanto(c), Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Soumya Sarkar, Tanzid Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Rishad Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *