NFW vs YCW Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – Guwahati Women’s T20 League | NFRSA Women vs 91 Yard Club Women

NFW vs YCW: NFRSA Women will play against 91 Yard Club Women on Thursday; 14th March 2024 at 12:30 PM IST. Follow NFW vs YCW Dream11 Prediction, Guwahati Women’s T20 League 2024, NFRSA Women vs 91 Yard Club Women. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

NFW vs YCW (NFRSA Women vs 91 Yard Club Women) Match Details

MatchNFRSA Women vs 91 Yard Club Women
LeagueGuwahati Women’s T20 League
DateThursday; 14th March 2024
Time12:30 PM IST

Match Preview

NFRSA Women have been dominant so far in the tournament, boasting an impressive record of seven wins in eight matches. They will be looking to continue their winning streak and solidify their position at the top of the table.

On the other hand, 91 Yard Club Women find themselves in a slightly different situation. With four wins and four losses in eight matches, they are placed mid-table. This match presents them with a crucial opportunity to climb the rankings and challenge for a playoff spot.

Points Table:


Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

91 Yard Club WomenWLLWL

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

NFW vs YCW (NFRSA Women vs 91 Yard Club Women) Probable Starting 11:

91 Yards Club Women: 

Khushi Sharma, Ruhina Pegu, Priyanka Dutta, Rupsika Teronpi, Lakhipriya Chetia, Mompiya Das, Pahari Saikia, Hemlata Payeng, Khusi Kumari, Varsha Rajak and Kaku Barman

NFRSA Women: 

Sapna Choudhary, Deboshree Konwar, Nirupama Baro, Santi Rai, Papori Gogoi, Bharti Bawa, Monika Das, Archana Dutta, Rekharani Bora, Kalpana Chautal and Genevie Pando

Also Read: Rachin Ravindra: New Zealand’s Youngest Sir Richard Hadlee Medalist.

Key Players:

Monika Das33919.559.828, 0, 11, 0, 00, 2, 0, 1, 2
Khushi Sharma518762.3023, 8, 48, 58, 50
Nirupama Baro466414.50, 0, 0, 6, 00, 2, 0, 0, 2
Ruhina Pegu32020312.30, 15, 0, 5, 01, 0, 2, 0, 0

NFW vs YCW Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicket-Keepers: Monika Das

Batters: Khushi Sharma, Ruhina Pegu, Archana Dutta, Hemlata Payeng

All-Rounder: Priyanka Dutta, Suparna Sinha, Genevie Pando, Khusi Kumari

Bowlers: Nirupama Baro and Pahari Saikia

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Priyanka Dutta
  • Genevie Pando

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *