MUR vs PAP Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Match 88 – Yuva Kabaddi Series | Murthal Magnets vs Panchala Pride

MUR vs PAP: The formidable Murthal Magnets take on the spirited Panchala Pride in a Challenger Round clash on Tuesday, 30th January 2024 at 11:45 AM IST. Follow MUR vs PAP Dream11 Prediction, EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series, Murthal Magnets vs Panchala Pride. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

MUR vs PAP (Murthal Magnets vs Panchala Pride) Match Details

MatchMurthal Magnets vs Panchala Pride
LeagueEaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateTuesday, 30th January 2024
Time11:45 AM IST

Match Preview:

The Magnets, known for their aggressive raiding and robust defense, have been a dominant force in the Yuva Kabaddi Series. Led by the experienced Captain Ajay Thakur, a veteran of Pro Kabaddi fame, their raiding trio of Nitish Kumar, Sumit Rathi, and Gaurav Chaudhary has consistently wreaked havoc on opposition defenses.

Their defensive unit, anchored by the agile Surender Nada and the wily Vikas Dagar, has been equally impressive, frustrating raiding attempts with clever tackles and quick reflexes.

However, Panchala Pride are no pushovers. The young team, captained by the promising Ramesh Singh, has surprised many with their energetic displays and tactical acumen. Their raiding department boasts the explosive talent of Manish Patel and the acrobatic skills of Vinod Kumar, while their defense relies on the stoic presence of Sandeep Yadav and the opportunistic tackles of Rahul Sharma.

MUR vs PAP (Murthal Magnets vs Panchala Pride) Starting 7

Murthal Magnets

1.Amish Rathee, 2. Prince Kumar, 3. Jasbir Satpal Dahiya, 4. Sonu Mahender(C), 5. Ankit Saharwa, 6. Mayank Saini, 7. Rohit Sukhbir Rautee

Panchala Pride

1.Aryan Kumar Satyawan, 2. Rohit Shamsher Singh, 3. Sunny Lal, 4. Rahul Kumar-II, 5. Karambir Leelaram Singh, 6. Ankit Anil Kumar, 7. Mohit Sharma

Recent Form:

Murthal MagnetsWWW
Panchala PrideWLWW

Live Telecast

This match will be live telecasted on Fancode.

Key Players:

Small League Picks:

  • Sonu Mahender [1246 points]
  • Rohit Sukhbir Rautee [1244 points]
  • Aryan Kumar Satyawan [1161 points]
  • Mohit Sharma [1085 points]

Grand League Picks:

  • Jasbir Satpal Dahiya [333 points]
  • Akshay Kumar [683 points]
  • Sunny Lal [76 points]
  • Rahul Kumar-II [708 points]

Also Read: West Indies Stun Australia in Gabba Fortress, Shattering Records and Ending 27-Year Drought

MUR vs PAP Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender: Amish Rathee, Aryan Kumar Satyawan

All Rounder: Rahul Kumar-II, Sonu Mahender

Raider: Ankit Saharwa, Mayank Saini, Mohit Sharma

Captain: Mohit Sharma Vice-Captain: Sonu Mahender

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *