MUR vs HAM Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Match 30 – Yuva Kabaddi Series | Murthal Magnets vs Hampi Heroes

MUR vs HAM: The Murthal Magnets lock horns with the Hampi Heroes in the 30th match of the Yuva Kabaddi Series. On Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 7:15 PM IST. Follow MUR vs HAM Dream11 Prediction, EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series, Murthal Magnets vs Hampi Heroes. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

MUR vs HAM (Murthal Magnets vs Hampi Heroes) Match Details

MatchMurthal Magnets vs Hampi Heroes
LeagueEaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateThursday, 18th January 2024
Time7:15 PM IST

Match Preview:

The Murthal Magnets, currently sitting comfortably in second place with 24 points, are a force to be reckoned with. Their four consecutive wins showcase their dominant form, and their +67 score difference speaks volumes about their offensive prowess. Led by the formidable Shreyas Kumar and the raiding duo of Sonu Rathee and Rohit Rathee, the Magnets are hungry for the top spot and will be keen to extend their winning streak.

While the Hampi Heroes may be at tenth place with a record of one win and four losses, their resilience shouldn’t be underestimated. Their lone victory showcased their potent attacking capabilities, spearheaded by the agile Chethan Nayak and the experienced Rakesh Gowda. The Heroes are eager to find consistency and climb the ranks before the playoffs.

MUR vs HAM (Murthal Magnets vs Hampi Heroes) Starting 7

Murthal Magnets

Ankit Saharwa, Sonu Rathee, Rohit Rathee, Amit Kumar Rathee, Amish Rathee, Akshay Rathee, Prince Kumar

Hampi Heroes

Yashwanth, Shivanagouda Gaddenagouda, Shreyas Kumar, Hareesha T Puttaswamaiah, Chethan Nayak, Pradeep Pujari, Rakesh Gowda/Someshwara Darshan

Recent Form:


Head to Head:

MUR0 Won
HAM0 Won

Key Players:


Also Read: IND vs GER: Three Keys for India to Unlock an Olympic Berth Against Germany in Women’s Hockey

MUR vs HAM Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender : Shreyas Kumar, Amit Kumar Rathee, Chethan Nayak

All Rounder : Sonu Rathee, Rakesh Gowda

Raider :  Rohit Rathee, Ankit Saharwa

Captain: Rohit Rathee Vice-Captain: Sonu Rathee

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *