MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – Nepal T20 Championship | Madhesh Province vs Armed Police Force Club

MP vs APFC: Madhesh Province will face Armed Police Force Club on Thursday; 14th March 2024 at 9:45 AM IST. Follow MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction, Nepal T20 Championship 2024, Madhesh Province vs Armed Police Force Club. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

MP vs APFC (Madhesh Province vs Armed Police Force Club) Match Details

MatchMadhesh Province vs Armed Police Force Club
LeagueNepal T20 Championship
DateThursday; 14th March 2024
Time9:45 AM IST

Match Preview

Madhesh Province will be playing against the Nepal A. P. F. Club in the 19th match of the Nepal T20 Championship, 2024 at the Baijnathpur Cricket Ground, Biratnagar, Nepal on 14th March 2024 at 09:45 AM IST.

Madhesh Province have so far played 3 matches in the series, and they are 4th on the points table, while Nepal A. P. F. Club, having played the same number of matches, but they are 5th on the points table due to a lesser NRR.

Points Table:


Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Madhesh ProvinceLW
Armed Police Force ClubWL

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

MP vs APFC (Madhesh Province vs Armed Police Force Club) Probable Starting 11:

Madhesh Province

Rupesh Singh, Abhishek Tiwari, Mayan Yadav, Rahul Mandal, Arniko Yadav, Sahil Patel, Pawan Sarraf, Harishankar Shah, Ranjit Kumar, Bishal Sushling, Rajesh Yadav

Armed Police Force Club

BK Puran, Prajwal Shahi, Sumit Maharjan, Himanshu Dutta, Amar Singh Routela, Arun Airee, Pranit Thapa Magar Bhuvan Karki Yagyaman Kumal, Irshad Ahmed, Chandan Ram

Also Read: Top 10 Highest-Earning Athletes Ever:

Key Players:

Ranjit Kumar [237 points]

Abhishek Tiwari [165 points]

Amar Singh Routela [142 points]

Bhuvan Karki [123 points]

MP vs APFC Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicket-Keeper: Pranit Thapa Magar

Batter: Abhishek Tiwari, Pawan Sarraf

All-Rounders: Amar Routela, Rupesh Singh, Bishal Sushling, Arniko Yadav

Bowlers: Bhuvan Karki, Chandan Ram, Ranjit Kumar, Rajesh Yadav

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Arniko Yadav
  • Pawan Sarraf

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *