MM-W vs HT-W Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips – Yuva Kabaddi Series Qualifier 1 | Murthal Magnets Women vs Himalayan Tahrs Women

MM-W vs HT-W: The Murthal Magnets Women will play against the Himalayan Tahrs Women on Sunday, 25th February 2024, at 10:15 AM IST. Follow MM-W vs HT-W Dream11 Prediction, Pro Kabaddi League, Murthal Magnets Women vs Himalayan Tahrs Women. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

MM-W vs HT-W (Murthal Magnets Women vs Himalayan Tahrs Women) Match Details

MatchMurthal Magnets Women vs Himalayan Tahrs Women
LeagueJSG Women’s Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateSunday, 25th February 2024
Time10:15 AM IST


Both teams have displayed impressive performances throughout the tournament, securing their positions in the top two. The Murthal Magnets have been a force to be reckoned with, showcasing their offensive prowess and defensive resilience. Players like Ritu and Manjeet have been instrumental in their victories, leading the charge with their agility and raiding skills.

On the other hand, the Himalayan Tahrs have displayed a strong team spirit and strategic gameplay. Their defense has been a key factor in their success, with players like Dimple and Pushpa forming a formidable wall. However, their offense needs to find its rhythm to challenge the Magnets’ dominance.

This match promises to be a nail-biting affair, with both teams vying for a place in the grand finale. The Murthal Magnets will be looking to capitalize on their momentum and secure a direct entry into the final. Meanwhile, the Himalayan Tahrs will be determined to overcome their recent challenges and fight their way back into contention.

MM-W vs HT-W (Murthal Magnets Women vs Himalayan Tahrs Women) Starting 7

Murthal Magnets Women

1.Priyanka Kadyan, 2. Ritu Dalbir-Singh, 3. Kirti Shrama, 4. Manisha Rajpal Singh, 5. Manjeet Mor, 6. Nikita Anil, 7. Sunita Sandeep

Himalayan Tahrs Women

1.Champa Ramesh Thakur, 2. Dimple Ramlal, 3. Kiran Ramanand Thakur, 4. Bhavna Prem Singh, 5. Kritika Kuldeep, 6. Jyoti Suresh Kumar, 7. Pushpa Jaipal

Recent Forms:

Murthal Magnets WomenWWWW
Himalayan Tahrs WomenLWWW

Live Telecast

The match will be live telecast on Hotstar Star Sports.

Key Players:

  • Priyanka Kadyan
  • Sunita Sandeep
  • Jyoti Suresh Kumar
  • Kiran Ramanand Thakur

Also Read: NZ vs AUS: Injury Woes Strike Both Camps as Warner and Conway Miss Final T20I.

MM-W vs HT-W Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender: Priyanka Kadyan, Dimple Ramlal, Ritu Dalbir-Singh

All Rounder: Manisha Rajpal Singh, Kiran Ramanand Thakur

Raider: Sunita Sandeep, Jyoti Suresh Kumar

Captain & Vice-captain choices: 

  • Jyoti Suresh Kumar
  • Manisha Rajpal Singh

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *