MBW vs RRR Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – Hyderabad T10 League Match 12 | Mahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals

MBW vs RRR: Mahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals on Thursday; 21st March 2024 at 1:30 PM IST. Follow MBW vs RRR Dream11 Prediction, Hyderabad T10 League, Mahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

MBW vs RRR (Mahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals) Match Details:

MatchMahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals
LeagueHyderabad T10 League
DateThursday; 21st March 2024
Time1:30 PM IST

Match Preview:

Thursday, March 21st, 2024, is the 12th match of the Hyderabad T10 League, featuring Mahbubnagar Warriors taking on Rangareddy Royals at the MRR Cricket Ground. Here’s a breakdown of what we can expect:

  • Mahbubnagar Warriors: They have a 1 win and 2 losses record so far in the tournament. They’ll be looking to climb the standings with a win today.
  • Rangareddy Royals: They’re currently in a better position with 2 wins and 1 loss. A win today could solidify their lead.

This is a tough call, both teams are looking for a win. It will likely come down to which team executes better on the day. You can find expert predictions and fantasy league tips online.pen_spark

Points Table:

#TeamPlayedWonLostTieNRNRRPointsRecent Forms
1Karimnagar Kings220001.5554WW
2Rangareddy Royals211002.1622LW
3Hyderabad Heroes211000.5972WL
4Adilabad Tigers21100-0.3502WL
5Nalgonda Lions21100-2.1502LW
6Mahbubnagar Warriors20200-2.0360LL

Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Mahbubnagar WarriorsLL
Rangareddy RoyalsLW

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

MBW vs RRR (Mahbubnagar Warriors vs Rangareddy Royals) Probable Starting 11:

Mahbubnagar Warriors:

  1. Nalli Kiran Kumar – 4 Avg. FPts.
  2. Prakash Sathish Jhavar (WK) – 37 AVG. FPTS.
  3. Arvind Shetty – 86 Avg. FPts.
  4. Praveen Kolanpak – 38 Avg. FPts.
  5. Khaja Fazil Sheriff – 44 Avg. FPts.
  6. Garikipati Venkata Janardana Rao – 79 Avg. FPts.
  7. Mohammed Hymad Pasha – 2 Avg. FPts.
  8. Gopavarapu Chaitanya Krishna – 25 Avg. FPts.
  9. Mohammed Kaleem – 22 Avg. FPts.
  10. Dany Derek Prince – 63 Avg. FPts.
  11. Nandyala Sai Kumar Reddy – 0 Avg. FPts.

Rangareddy Royals:

  1. Kandi-Shashikanth Reddy – 38 Avg. FPts.
  2. Ananth Madabushi – 6 Avg. FPts.
  3. Clement Napier Nagle – 59 Avg. FPts.
  4. Omkar Nuthalapati – 4 Avg. FPts.
  5. Rambabu Sarlana – 139 Avg. FPts.
  6. Vishal Sharma – 40 Avg. FPts.
  7. Sanjit Sabharwal – 4 Avg. FPts.
  8. Guvvala Balaraj – 14 Avg. FPts.
  9. Krishna Kumar – 14 Avg. FPts.
  10. Siva Nagaraju Vemareddy – 52 Avg. FPts.
  11. Nalamasa Shabhan Babu – 0 Avg. FPts.

Also Read: Unbox 2024: Royal Challengers Bengaluru Unveil New Era with revamped logo and jersey.

Key Players:

R Sarlana

V Sharma

P Kolanpak

C Napier Nagle

MBW vs RRR Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Keeper: P Satish

Batsmen: K Reddy, A Shetty, C Napier Nagle, P Kolanpak

All-rounders: R Sarlana, V Sharma, G Venkata Janardana Rao

Bowlers: G Chaitanya, M kaleem, S Nagaraju

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

R Sarlana

V Sharma

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *