LAH vs MUL Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – PSL 2024 Match 14 | Lahore Qalandarsvs Multan Sultans

LAH vs MUL: The Lahore Qalandars will play against the Multan Sultans on Tuesday, 27th February 2024 at 7:30 PM IST. Follow LAH vs MUL Dream11 Prediction, Pakistan Super League T20, Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

LAH vs MUL (Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans) Match Details

MatchLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
LeaguePakistan Super League T20
DateTuesday, 27th February 2024
Time7:30 PM IST

Match Preview:

The Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore will be buzzing with anticipation on Tuesday, February 27th, 2024, as the Lahore Qalandars seek to reverse their fortunes in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) against the high-flying Multan Sultans. The match is scheduled to commence at 7:30 PM IST.

The Qalandars, led by the fiery Shaheen Afridi, have found themselves in an unfamiliar position at the bottom of the points table. They are yet to register a victory in the current season and are desperate to turn the tide. Meanwhile, the Multan Sultans under the astute leadership of Mohammad Rizwan, continue their impressive run, firmly placed at the top of the standings with a string of victories.

Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Lahore QalandarsLWWWL
Multan SultansWWWLW

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

LAH vs MUL (Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans) Probable Starting 11:

Lahore Qalandars: 

Sahibzada Farhan, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Shai Hope, Sikandar Raza, Ahsan Bhatti, Jahandad Khan, Carlos Brathwaite, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Imran, Zaman Khan

Multan Sultans: 

Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Khan, Reeza Hendricks, Tayyab Tahir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Aftab Ibrahim, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali

Also Read: IND vs ENG: Jasprit Bumrah Set to Return as India Aims for Series Sweep

Key Players:


LAH vs MUL Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicket-keepers: Mohammad Rizwan

Batters: Usman Khan, Reeza Hendricks, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Sahibzada Farhan

All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Iftikhar Ahmed

Bowlers: David Willey, Usama Mir, Shaheen Afridi

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Sahibzada Farhan

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *