HYH vs MBW Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – Hyderabad T10 League Match 6 | Hyderabad Heroes vs Mahbubnagar Warriors

HYH vs MBW: Hyderabad Heroes will play against the Mahbubnagar Warriors on Tuesday; 19th March 2024 at 1:30 PM IST. Follow HYH vs MBW Dream11 Prediction, Hyderabad T10 League, Hyderabad Heroes vs Mahbubnagar Warriors. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

HYH vs MBW (Hyderabad Heroes vs Mahbubnagar Warriors) Match Details:

MatchHyderabad Heroes vs Mahbubnagar Warriors
LeagueHyderabad T10 League
DateTuesday; 19th March 2024
Time1:30 PM IST

Match Preview:

The Hyderabad T10 League heats up on Tuesday, March 19th, 2024, as the Hyderabad Heroes lock horns with the Mahbubnagar Warriors in the sixth match of the tournament.

Hyderabad Heroes Seeking Redemption

The Heroes will be looking to bounce back after a string of losses. Their batting has faltered in recent matches, failing to put up significant scores. The performance of their key batsmen will be crucial for their success. Can they find their form and put up a strong total on the board?

Mahbubnagar Warriors Aiming to Upset

The Mahbubnagar Warriors, on the other hand, will be high on confidence. They’ll be looking to cause an upset against the Hyderabad Heroes. Their bowling attack has been impressive so far, and their fielding has been sharp. Can they continue their good form and restrict the Heroes to a low score?

Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Hyderabad HeroesL
Mahbubnagar WarriorsL

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

HYH vs MBW (Hyderabad Heroes vs Mahbubnagar Warriors) Probable Starting 11:

Hyderabad Heroes:

RLV Prasad (WK)

Ch Sreekanth

Anil Kumar-P


Konda-Pavan Kumar

CV Anand

Abdul Wahaid

Shaikh Sadique

Shabnavees-Prashanth Kumar

Remella Sairama-Suryanarayana

Vegi Sailesh

Ashok Vasudeven

Mahbubnagar Warriors:

Vipin Kumar (WK)

Praveen Kolanpak

Arvind Shetty

Garikipati Venkata Janardana Rao

Prasath IP

Mohammed Hymad Pasha

Ssln Murthy

Gopisethi Venkateshwarlu

Gopavarapu Chaitanya Krishna

Mohammed Kaleem

Nandyala Sai Kumar Reddy

Khaja Fazil Sheriff

Also Read: BCCI Forms Committee Headed by Dravid to Revamp Domestic Cricket

Key Players:

RLV Prasad – 59 runs in 1 inning at an Avg. of NA and SR of 256.52

Konda-Pavan Kumar – 22 runs in 1 inning at an Avg. of 22.00 and SR of 169.23

Vegi Sailesh – 2 wickets in 1 inning at an economy rate of 10.50

Abdul Wahaid – 1 wicket in 1 inning at an economy rate of 7.50

HYH vs MBW Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicket-keeper: RLV Prasad

Batsmen: A Kumar-P, K Kumar

All-rounders: C Anand, S Sadique, A Wahaid, G Venkata Janardan Rao, M Hymad Pasha

Bowlers: V Sailesh, S Kumar, G Venkateshwarlu

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

C Anand

G Venkata Janardan Rao

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *