COV vs MUR Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Match 85 – Yuva Kabaddi Series | Chola Veerans vs Murthal Magnets

COV vs MUR: Chola Veerans lock horns with the Murthal Magnets on Monday, 29th January 2024 at 05:45 PM IST. Follow COV vs MUR Dream11 Prediction, EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series, Chola Veerans vs Murthal Magnets. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

COV vs MUR (Chola Veerans vs Murthal Magnets) Match Details

MatchChola Veerans vs Murthal Magnets
LeagueEaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateMonday, 29th January 2024
Time05:45 PM IST

Match Preview:

The Veerans, known for their aggressive raiding and tenacious defense, have had a rollercoaster ride in the tournament. Their lightning-fast raids spearheaded by Mahesh Kumar and Karthikeyan have often left opponents breathless, while the stoic defensive wall constructed by Vignesh and Abhishek has proved equally challenging to breach. However, inconsistent performances and narrow defeats have kept them chasing success.

The Magnets, on the other hand, have showcased a more balanced approach. Their raiding trio of Rohit Rathee, Ankit Saharwa, and Sunil Kumar boasts a potent blend of power and precision, consistently bringing in valuable points.

Their defense, anchored by the experienced Dharmendra Singh and the agile Mohit, has displayed remarkable flexibility, adapting to different raiding styles with impressive efficiency.

COV vs MUR (Chola Veerans vs Murthal Magnets) Starting 7

Chola Veerans

1.M-Gowtham, 2. Saran Murugan, 3. Sivakumar Anjapuli, 4. Vignesh Babu, 5. Thirukumaran Murugan, 6. Mohanraj Sakthivel, 7. P Balamurugan

Murthal Magnets

1.Amish Rathee, 2. Prince Kumar, 3. Jasbir Satpal Dahiya, 4. Akshay Kumar, 5. Sonu Mahender, 6. Ankit Saharwa, 7. Rohit Sukhbir Rautee

Recent Form:

Chola VeeransWW
Murthal MagnetsLW

Live Telecast

This match will be live telecasted on Fancode.

Key Players:

Small League Picks:

  • M-Gowtham [617 points]
  • Sivakumar Anjapuli [439 points]
  • Sonu Mahender [1246 points]
  • Rohit Sukhbir Rautee [1244 points]

Grand League Picks:

  • Saran Murugan [52 points]
  • P Balamurugan [56 points]
  • Jasbir Satpal Dahiya [333 points]
  • Akshay Kumar [683 points]

Also Read: West Indies Stun Australia in Gabba Fortress, Shattering Records and Ending 27-Year Drought

COV vs MUR Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender: M-Gowtham, Amish Rathee

All Rounder: Vignesh Babu, Akshay Kumar

Raider: Ankit Saharwa, Thirukumaran Murugan, Mohanraj Sakthivel

Captain: Ankit Saharwa Vice-Captain: Mohanraj Sakthivel

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *