BEN vs MUM Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips – Pro Kabaddi League Match 118 | Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba

BEN vs MUM: The Bengal Warriors will be facing U Mumba on Monday, 12th February 2024, at 9:00 PM IST. Follow BEN vs MUM Dream11 Prediction, Pro Kabaddi League, Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

BEN vs MUM (Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba) Match Details

MatchBengal Warriors vs U Mumba
LeaguePro Kabaddi League
DateMonday, 12th February 2024
Time09:00 PM (IST) – 03:30 PM (GMT)


The Warriors are currently placed 10th in the league standings, needing a strong performance to revive their playoff hopes. Their last meeting against U Mumba resulted in a narrow defeat, and they’ll be eager to avenge that loss in front of their home crowd. Captain Maninder Singh, known for his aggressive raiding, will look to lead the charge with support from experienced defenders like Shubham Shinde

U Mumba, on the other hand, are in high spirits after securing three consecutive victories. Their defense, spearheaded by the young talent Sombir, has been rock-solid, and their raiding unit, featuring the Iranian powerhouse Amirmohammad Zafardanesh, is capable of inflicting quick damage.

BEN vs MUM (Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba) Starting 7

Bengal Warriors

1.Shubham Shinde, 2. Vaibhav Garje, 3. Jaskirat Singh, 4. Harsh Lad, 5. Nitin Kumar Dhankhar, 6. Vishwas-S, 7. Maninder Singh

U Mumba

1.Surinder Singh, 2. Mahender-Singh, 3. Manoharan Gokula Kannan, 4. Sombir, 5. Santhapanaselvam, 6. Jai Bhagwan, 7. Amirmohammad Zafardanesh

Recent Forms:

Bengal WarriorsWLWLL

Live Telecast

The match will be live telecast on Hotstar Star Sports.

Key Players:

  • Shubham Shinde [1351 points]
  • Maninder Singh [1203 points]
  • Amirmohammad Zafardanesh [1019 points]
  • Sombir [757 points]

Also Read: Super Bowl 2024: Chiefs Soar to Back-to-Back Victories, Topping 49ers in Super Bowl LVIII

BEN vs MUM Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defenders: Shubham Shinde, Vaibhav Garje, Mahender-Singh

All-Rounders: Amirmohammad Zafardanesh, Nitin Kumar Dhankhar

Raiders: Maninder Singh, Jai Bhagwan

Captain: Amirmohammad Zafardanesh I Vice-captain: Maninder Singh

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *