ARA vs TAT Dream11 Prediction: Player stats, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Match 28 – Yuva Kabaddi Series | Aravalli Arrows vs Tadoba Tiger

ARA vs TAT: The Himalayan Tahrs take on the Panchala Pride in the 27th match of the Yuva Kabaddi Series on Thursday, January 18th at 10:15 AM IST. Follow ARA vs TAT Dream11 Prediction, EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series, Aravalli Arrows vs Tadoba Tiger. Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 7, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Injury & Updates.

ARA vs TAT (Aravalli Arrows vs Tadoba Tiger) Match Details

MatchAravalli Arrows vs Tadoba Tiger
LeagueEaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Series
DateThursday, 18th January 2024
Time11:45 AM IST

Match Preview:

The Tahrs, currently sitting at sixth position with two wins and two losses, have shown flashes of brilliance throughout the tournament. Their 42-18 demolition of Tadoba Tigers demonstrated their offensive prowess, while their close 23-21 victory over Hampi Heroes showcased their defensive resilience. However, consistency has been a challenge for the Tahrs, as evident in their defeats against Chola Veerans and Sindh Sonics.

The Panchala Pride, on the other hand, have had a more up-and-down campaign. They started with a confident 23-19 win over Periyar Panthers but faced setbacks against Vijayanagara Veers and Maurya Mavericks. They bounced back with a thrilling 22-21 victory against Tadoba Tigers, but their recent 31-19 loss to Palani Tuskers raised concerns about their form.

ARA vs TAT (Aravalli Arrows vs Tadoba Tiger) Starting 7

Aravalli Heroes

Anuj Yadav, Rakesh Singh, Anuj Saini, Jasveer Singh Nirwan, Yuvraj Choudhary, Vishnu Sharma, Chetan Choudhary

Tadoba Tigers

Amrit Singh, Rajan Manhas, Laxman Lal, Sandeep Singh, Kifayat Ul Ishaq Bhat, Karan Kumar, Johny Kumar

Recent Form:


Head to Head:

ARA0 Won
TAT0 Won

Key Players:


Also Read: IND vs GER: Three Keys for India to Unlock an Olympic Berth Against Germany in Women’s Hockey

ARA vs TAT Dream11 Team Suggestion

Defender : Anuj Saini, Jasveer Singh Nirwan, Rajan Manhas

All Rounder : Chetan Choudhary, Amrit Singh

Raider :  Anuj Yadav, Vishnu Sharma

Captain: Anuj Yadav Vice-Captain: Anuj Saini

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *