WTCC vs SVDJ Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – ICC Academy Ramadan T10 – Match 2 | Wavilog Tech CC vs Seven Districts Juniors

WTCC vs SVDJ: The Wavilog Tech CC will be playing Seven Districts Juniors on Tuesday; 19th March 2024 at 10:45 PM IST. Follow WTCC vs SVDJ Dream11 Prediction, ICC Academy Ramadan T10, Wavilog Tech CC vs Seven Districts Juniors. Match Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

WTCC vs SVDJ (Wavilog Tech CC vs Seven Districts Juniors) Match Details

MatchWavilog Tech CC vs Seven Districts Juniors
LeagueICC Academy Ramadan T10
DateTuesday; 19th March 2024
Time10:45 PM IST

Match Preview:

The stage is set for an exciting encounter today, March 19th, 2024, as Wavilog Tech CC takes on Seven Districts Juniors in the second match of the ICC Academy Ramadan T10 tournament. This 10-over-a-side contest promises to be a thrilling display of cricketing skills at the ICC Academy in Dubai.

This match is part of a larger 48-match ICC Academy Ramadan T10 tournament featuring ten teams vying for the championship. With a month of cricket ahead, fans can expect a series of close contests and exciting displays of power hitting and skillful bowling.

WTCC vs SVDJ (Wavilog Tech CC vs Seven Districts Juniors) Probable Playing 11:

Wavilog Tech CC

Abdul Shakoor, Rahul Chopra, Suhail Ahmed, S Hussain, J Hasan, Usman Masood, M Chowdary, Shahan Akram, Mohammed Ajmal, Abdul Malik, Keshav Sharma

Seven Districts Juniors

A Tariq, Shaurya Singh, Hassan Eisakhel, Aryan Saxena, Zain Ullah Khan, Nabeel Arshad, Muhammad Aftab Javed, Dhruv Parashar, Noor Ullah Ayobi, Lahiru Sandaruwan-I, S Danish

Pitch Report:

Recent Form:

Prim Height Transport

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

Also Read: CSK vs RCB IPL 2024 Opener: Ticket Booking Frenzy Begins!

Key Players:

A Tariq

Z Ullah Khan

S Akram

K Sharma

WTCC vs SVDJ Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Wicket Keeper: A Tariq

Batsmen: S Singh, H Eisakhel, S Maqsood Hussain, Z Ullah Khan

All-rounders: S Akram, D Parashar, A Malik

Bowlers: M Mani, S Haider, K Sharma

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Z Ullah Khan

S Akram

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *