WAR vs EAG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report- BYJU’s Pondicherry T10 2022


WAR vs EAG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update of BYJU’s Pondicherry T10 2022 match between Warriors vs Eagles 

Match Details:

Match:Warriors vs Eagles, BYJU’s Pondicherry T10 2022 2022  
Date:7th June 2022
Time:8:30 AM IST
Venue:CAP Siechem Ground in Pondicherry

WAR vs EAG Match Preview:

Warriors will be playing against Eagles in the 56th match of the Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022, at the CAP Siechem Ground in Pondicherry.

Warriors are coming into this match after a terrific win against the Royals in their previous match. Eagles, on the other hand, are heading into this match in a tight situation, having lost two matches on the trot. They will look for a comeback in this match and get back to winning ways whereas the Warriors will be looking to continue their winning run and strengthen their position in the tournament.

WAR vs EAG Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 81% humidity and 20 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground supplies a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a good role in the middle overs.

Head to Head:

WAR – 0 Won
EAG – 0 Won

The last time both these sides met, The match got abandoned due to rain .

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 100 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.

Fantasy Cricket

WAR vs EAG Probable Playing 11:


  1. Premraj Rajavelu
  2. Yash Jadhav(wk)
  3. Paras Ratnaparkhe
  4. Prabu B, Selvam M
  5. Thamizhmani G
  6. Kannan Vignesh
  7. Santhamoorthy S
  8. Saurabh Yadav
  9. Mayank Pandey
  10. Vaibhav Singh


  1. Govindaranjan AS
  2. Ayyanar R(wk)
  3. Sivamurugan M
  4. Jasvanth S
  5. Akash P
  6. Saie Sharan Y
  7. Mathan M
  8. Madan Kumar K
  9. Abeesh T A
  10. S Sanjay Sudhaakar
  11. Sivanth Raj

Key Players:

Paras Ratnaparkhe is a right-handed batsman and right-arm off-break bowler from the Warriors.

S Santhamoorthy is a right-handed batsman and right-arm fast bowler from the Warriors.

S Jasvanth: The team’s leading wicket-taker, Jasvanth has 11 wickets to his name at an economy of 8.43.

Mayank Pandey is a right-handed batsman and right-arm fast bowler from the Warriors.

R Ayyanar is a right-handed batsman from the Eagles who opens the innings for them.

Small League Picks:

WAR – Mayank Pandey [565 points], S Santhamoorthy [557 points]
EAG – R Ayyanar [647 points], S Jasvanth [468 points]

Grand League Picks:

WAR – Sachin Sivasubramanian [18 points], Selvam M [153 points]
EAG – S Sanjay Sudhaakar [188 points], P Akash [222 points]

WAR vs EAG DREAM11 Fantasy Team 1:

Keeper – R Ayyanar

Batsmen – R Premraj, M Siva Murugan, Saie Sharan-Y

All-rounders – Paras Ratnaparkhe, S Santhamoorthy, S Jasvanth, G Thamizhmani

Bowlers – Mayank Pandey, T A Abeesh, Saurabh Yadav-I

WAR vs EAG DREAM11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – R Ayyanar, Yash Avinash Jadhav

Batsmen – R Premraj, M Siva Murugan, Saie Sharan-Y

All-rounders – Paras Ratnaparkhe, S Santhamoorthy, S Jasvanth

Bowlers – Mayank Pandey, T A Abeesh, Vaibhav Singh

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Sachin Sivasubramanian [PTs: 18, CR: 9.5]
  • AS Govindaraajan [PTs: 386, CR: 9]
  • Mayank Pandey [PTs: 565, CR: 9]
  • R Ayyanar [PTs: 647, CR: 9]

WAR vs EAG Squads:


Yash Avinash Jadhav(WK), G Thamizhmani, Paras Ratnaparkhe, R Premraj(C), Saurabh Yadav-I, Selvam M, B Prabu, S Santhamoorthy, Mayank Pandey, Sachin Sivasubramanian, Vaibhav Singh, Kiran Krishnan, Natarajan Kuzhandaivelu(WK), Mohammed Harafath, D Sugadev, Kannan Vignesh, Sathya Kumar, Shiva Shankar


R Ayyanar(WK)(C), P Akash, M Sivamurugan, AS Govindaraajan, S Sanjay Sudhaakar, Mathan M, T A Abeesh, Naarayanan K R, S Jasvanth, Saie Sharan-Y, M Madan Kumar, S Ram Prasath, Kumar Pazhani, Sivanth Raj(WK), Sathish S, Rajasekar Reddy, Ashith Sanganakal, S Rohan, Shushruth VS

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts EAG will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *