VZW vs BZW Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Shriram APL 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of VZW vs BZW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Vizag Warriors is set to take on Bezawada Tigers in Shriram Andhra Premier League T20 on Thursday, 07 July 2022 at 18:30 PM IST. Follow more Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Vizag Warriors vs Bezawada Tigers, Shriram APL 2022
Date:7th July 2022
Time:6:30 PM IST
Venue:Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium

VZW vs BZW Dream11 Match Preview:

Vizag Warriors (VZW) will face Bezawada Tigers (BZW) in the 4th match of the Andhra Premier League 2022 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam on Thursday.

Vizag Warriors are captained by star Andhra batter Ashwin Hebbar, who plays for Delhi Capitals in the Indian Premier League.

Sunrisers Hyderabad batter Ricky Bhui is set to lead Bezawada Tigers in the inaugural Andhra Premier League 2022 season.

VZW vs BZW Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The Weather is expected to be mostly cloudy or sunny or clear and rainy. The temperature is anticipated to be around 12℃ with 81% humidity and a wind speed of 20 Km/hr.

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Head to Head

VZW – 2 Won
BZW – 3 Won

Fantasy Cricket

VZW vs BZW Probable Playing 11:

Vizag Warriors

Uppara Girinath (wk), PP Manohar, Munnangi Abhinav, Ashwin Hebbar (c), Chennu Siddhardha, Karan Shinde, Kodavandla Sudharsian, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Naren Reddy, Syed Salman, Challa Naidu.

Bezawada Tigers

M A Praneeth (c), Ricky Bhui (c), Bodapati Sumanth, Jadish Rami Reddy, P Avinash, Manish Golamaru, Navneet Singh, Shaik Abbas, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, J Vinod-Naidu.

VZW vs BZW Dream11 Key Players:

Ashwin Hebbar:

The star all-rounder will be a key player for Vizag Warriors with his experience of playing in Ranji Trophy cricket and other premier domestic tournaments.

Uppara Girinath:

The in-form wicketkeeper batter is expected to start an inning for Vizag Warriors. He enjoyed a good Ranji Trophy 2022 season lately with two big fifties in his last three matches.

Ricky Bhui:

The star batter captained Andhra in Ranji Trophy 2022 and finished the season as the highest run-scorer for them.

Bandaru Ayyappa:

The experienced right-arm pacer has taken 45 wickets in 37 T20 matches, including 3 wickets in the last 2 matches.

Small League Picks:

VZW – Ashwin Hebbar [0 points], Syed Salman [0 points]
BZW – Ricky Bhui [0 points], Jagdish Rami Reddy [0 points]

Grand League Picks:

VZW – Narasimha Raju [0 points], Dhruva Kumar Reddy [0 points]
BZW – KP Sai Rahul [0 points], Marella Mahima Kumar [0 points]

VZW vs BZW DREAM11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Uppara Girinath

Batsmen – M A Praneeth, Ricky Bhui, Bodapati Sumanth

All-rounders – PP Manohar, Munnangi Abhinav, Ashwin Hebbar, Chennu Siddhardha

Bowlers – Syed Salman, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan

VZW vs BZW DREAM11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Uppara Girinath

Batsmen – Ricky Bhui, PP Manohar, Bodapati Sumanth

All-rounders – Ashwin Hebbar, Chennu Siddhardha, P Avinash, Manish Golamaru

Bowlers – Syed Salman, Naren Reddy, Bandaru Ayyappa

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • K Maheep Kumar [PTs: 0, CR: 8.5]
  • Ashwin Hebbar [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]
  • Syed Salman [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]
  • Ricky Bhui [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]

VZW vs BZW Dream11 Squads

Vizag Warriors:

Uppara Girinath(WK), Munnangi Abhinav, Karan Shinde, Kosuru Krishna, Narasimha Raju, Ashwin Hebbar, Chennu Siddhardha, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Syed Salman, Naren Reddy, Vinukonda Venu, Sirikolla Harish, Karthik Raman, Challa Naidu, Gavvala Mallikarjuna, Kodavandla Sudharsian, Midde Anjaneyulu, Jyothi Sai Krishna, PP Manohar, Pitta Arjun Tendulkar

Bezawada Tigers:

M A Praneeth(WK), Marella Mahima Kumar(WK), Ricky Bhui, Bodapati Sumanth, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Jogesh, K Maheep Kumar, Kokkiligadda Kumar, J Vinod-Naidu, Shambu Akhil, KP Sai Rahul, Bandaru Ayyappa, Manish Golamaru, Lalith Mohan, Kavuri Saiteja, Vemula Lakshman Sai, P Avinash, Ellutla Hemadhri, Navneet Singh, Shaik Abbas

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts BZW will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *