VAN vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, CWC One-Day Challenge League A 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of VAN vs SIN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, CWC One-Day 2022

Vanuatu will be facing Singapore in the 15th match of the CWC Challenge League A 2022. Singapore are third in the points table with 6 wins and 3 losses in 9 matches. On the other hand, Vanuatu are fifth in the points table with 2 wins and 7 losses in 9 matches. Singapore will start as favorites to win this match. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Vanuatu vs Singapore, Match 15CWC One-Day 2022
Date:6th August 2022
Time:7:30 PM IST
Venue:Maple Leaf 1 (North-West Ground), King City, Ontario

VAN vs SIN Dream11 Match Preview:

Vanuatu will be squaring off against Singapore for the second time in the thirtieth match of the CWC One-Day Challenge League A. Vanuatu is currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of the CWC One-Day Challenge League A whereas Singapore is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Vanuatu played nine matches in the CWC One-Day Challenge League A where they managed to win two matches while Singapore played also nine matches in this tournament where they won six games.


VAN vs SIN Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 67% humidity and 20 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

This will be a good surface for batting and plenty of runs can be expected here. The dimensions are shorter one side and batters will target it.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form


Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 236 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second doesn’t enjoy good records here. They have a winning percentage of 40 on this track.


VAN vs SIN Dream11 Probable Playing 11:


Joshua Rasu, Nalin Nipiko, Junior Kaltapau, Andrew Mansale, Jarryd Allan, Ronald Tari, Simpson Obed, Jamal Vira, Williamsing Nalisa, Apolinaire Stephen, Darren Wotu


Surendran Chandramohan, Rohan Rangarajan, Rezza Gaznavi, Anish Paraam, Arjun Mutreja, Manpreet Singh, Aman Desai, Janak Prakash, Aryaman Sunil, Amjad Mahboob, Vinoth Baskaran

VAN vs SIN Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Joshua Rasu

He has scored 114 runs and has taken 4 wickets in 9 matches so far this season.

Nalin Nipiko

He has scored 178 runs and picked up 11 wickets in just 9 matches in CWC Challenge League A.

Surendran Chandramohan

He has scored 289 runs at an average of  32 and the best score of 80 in this competition.

Aryaman Sunil

He is the leading wicket-taker in the tournament after scalping 17 wickets in 9 matches at an economy of 6.


PlayerThis tournament
A Sunil17 wickets
J Rasu114 runs and 4 wickets
N Nipiko178 runs and 11 wickets

VAN vs SIN Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Jarryd Allan

Batsmen – Andrew Mansale, Anish Edward Paraam, Surendran Chandramohan

All-rounders – Nalin Nipiko, Joshua Rasu, Janak Prakash, Manpreet Singh

Bowlers – Amjad Mahboob, Williamsing Nalisa, Vinoth Baskaran

VAN vs SIN Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Manpreet Singh

Batsmen – Rohan Rangarajan, Andrew Mansale, Anish Edward Paraam

All-rounders – Nalin Nipiko, Joshua Rasu, Janak Prakash, Jarryd Allan

Bowlers – Amjad Mahboob, Williamsing Nalisa, Apolinaire Stephen

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Rezza Gaznavi [PTs: 85, CR: 8.5]
  • Surendran Chandramohan [PTs: 101, CR: 9]
  • Andrew Mansale [PTs: 125, CR: 9]
  • Joshua Rasu [PTs: 212, CR: 9.5]

VAN vs SIN Squads:


Joshua Rasu, Nalin Nipiko, Junior Kaltapau, Andrew Mansale(C), Bettan Viraliliu(WK), Jarryd Allan(WK), Ronald Tari, Williamsing Nalisa, Apolinaire Stephen, Simpson Obed, Darren Wotu, Patrick Matautaava, Jamal Vira(WK), Rival Samson, Obed Yoseph


Rohan Rangarajan, Surendran Chandramohan, Rezza Gaznavi, Anish Edward Paraam, Arjun Mutreja, Manpreet Singh(WK), Janak Prakash, Aryaman Uchil, Vinoth Baskaran, Amjad Mahboob(C), Aman Desai(WK), Navin Param, Akshay Roopak Puri, Anantha Krishna, Neil Karnik

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts SIN will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *