TIG vs EAG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, KCA President Cup T20 2022

Today’s Match Prediction of TIG vs EAG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, KCA President Cup T20 2022

The 23rd match of the BYJU’s KCA President Cup will see KCA Tigers facing off against KCA Eagles on 2nd  October at the Sanatana Dharma College Ground. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:KCA Tigers vs KCA Eagles, KCA President Cup T20
Date:2nd October 2022
Time:9:00 AM IST
Venue:Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Match Preview:

The KCA Eagles and KCA Tigers will face off. Vishnu Vinod and Sharafuddeen make significant contributions to KCA Tigers. In their most recent match, KCA Tigers defeated KCA Lion by 34 runs, moving them up to the top of the standings as a result.

EAG played 6 matches, won 3 of them and is now ranked fourth in the points standings. Rahul-P and Sachin Baby will make up the team. Even though both teams will be pumped up, EAG needs to win this game to maintain the series lead.

You can get Live Cricket score on crickbee.com.


TIG vs EAG Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 65% humidity and 12 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Sanatana Dharma College Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both batters and bowlers are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play an important role in the middle overs.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 145 runs.


TIG vs EAG Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

KCA Tigers: 

Abdul Basith, Anand Krishnan, Basil Thampi, Nikhil T(wk), Sharafudheen, Vishnu Vinod©, Harikrishnan D, Mohammed Ishaque, Sharon S S, Ajith Vasudevan, Bovas M Justin, J Ananthakrishnan, Bharath Surya, Gautham Mohan, Balu Babu

KCA Eagles: 

KM Asif, Aswanth S Sanker, Athul Raveendran, Krishna Prasad, Mhd Kaif(wk), Sachin Baby©, Vaishak Chandran, Rahul P, Arjun AK, Abhiram CH, Adithya Vinod, Fazil Fanoos, Rohan Nair, Akhil KG, Nipun Babu

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Key Players Stats:

V Vinod (7 matches, 193 runs)

Vinod, who has played well in the last few games, is the best wicketkeeper. He could also also earn additional points from catches and stumpings.

A Basith (7 matches, 173 runs, 8 wickets)

A Krishnan and A Basith are the two best batter picks. S Baby is another good pick. He has performed well in the last few games.

Sharafudheen (7 matches, 36 runs, 11 wickets)

Sharafudheen and A Raveendran are the best all-rounder picks, as they bat in the top order and also complete their quota of overs. K Prasad is another good pick.

Ajith V (7 matches, 7 wickets)

The top bowler picks are Ajith V and B Thampi. Both have bowled brilliantly in the last few games and are expected to bowl at the death. V Chandran is another good pick.

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Wicketkeeper: V Vinod

Batters: A Krishnan, A Basith, S Baby, Rahul P

All-rounders: Sharafudheen, A Raveendran

Bowlers: B Thampi, Ajith V, V Chandran, Harikrishnan D

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Wicketkeeper: Rahul P

Batters: A Krishnan, A Basith, S Baby, V Vinod

All-rounders: Sharafudheen, K Prasad, A Raveendran

Bowlers: B Thampi, Ajith V, V Chandran

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – Abdul Basith, Athul Raveendran

Vice-Captain – Akhil-KG, Sharafudheen

TIG vs EAG Squads

KCA Tigers

Vishnu Vinod(WK)(C), Akash C-Pillai, Abdul Basith, Bharath Soorya-M, Anand Krishnan, Ananthakrishnan-J, Mohammed Ishaque-P, Gowtham Mohan, Ajith V, Harikrishnan D, Sharafudheen, Nikhil-T(WK), Unnimom Sabu, Balu Babu, Basil Thampi, Sharon SS, Vinay V Varghese, Bovas M Justin, JR Sreeraj

KCA Eagles

Rahul-P(WK), Rohan Nair, Sachin Baby(C), Athul Raveendran, Akhil-KG, C H Abhiram, Mhd Kaif(WK), Vaisakh Chandran, A K Arjun, Fazil Fanoos, KM Asif, Adithya Vinod, Niranjan V Dev, Krishna Prasad, Aswanth S Sankar, Mohmed Ajmal, Nipun Babu, Anoop-G

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts EAG will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *