Sri Lanka vs Australia LIVE Streaming, TV Guide, When and Where to Watch SL vs AUS

Aus vs SL 2022

Live Streaming Of Sri Lanka Vs Australia, T20 Series – Full Schedule And Where To See SL Vs AUS Live

World champions Australia will face Sri Lanka in the three-match T20 series that starts in Colombo at the R Premadasa Stadium on June 7. Following the T20 series, both teams will lock horns in five ODIs and two Tests. Star Sports has the broadcast rights of Sri Lanka vs Australia T20s in India.

GOTO: SL vs AUS Live, 1st T20I

The Australian team led by Aaron Finch has arrived in Sri Lanka on Wednesday. The tour will kick off with T20Is, whose first match will be played at Colombo’s R.Premadasa Stadium on Tuesday 7 June. The second T20 will be played the following day in the same venue. The T20 final will be played at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. In this space, we will provide live stream details of Sri Lanka vs Australia 2022 T20 series.

Earlier this year, when Sri Lanka toured Australia for a five-match T20I series, they suffered a 4-1 loss. Therefore, the Sri Lankan side will be looking to return the favor to Oz, this time in his own backyard. The Sri Lankan team last played a T20I series against India where they were unable to win a single game and lost the series 3-0. Australia, on the other hand, have played only one T20 match against Pakistan after the Sri Lanka series. And they have managed to win comfortably. Interestingly, this will be Australia’s first tour of Sri Lanka in 6 years. You can get updates of AUS vs SL Live score on

Sri Lanka vs Australia 2022 T20 Live Telecast Channel – SL vs AUS

The Live telecast of the Srilanka vs Australia T20 series will be provided by the Sony Sports network in India. You can tune into the Sony Six channel of the network to enjoy the Live Telecast of the T20 series.

AUS vs SL Live streaming TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights 2022 (Country-wise)

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights
India & SubcontinentSony Six, Sony TEN 1, Sony 3 TEN
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
UKBT Sport
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 7 (Test)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV, Hotstar
CarribeanSportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
Southeast AsiaFox Sports Australia
Pacific IslandsPacificAus TV (T20I Series Only)
Live StreamingSonyLiv, Kayo Sports, LIVENow

SL vs AUS Live Streaming Details

Online viewers as well can enjoy the Live action from the 3-match T20 series between the two nations. The Live streaming of the Srilanka vs Australia T20 series will be provided by Sony’s digital streaming platform, Sony Liv, in India.

Sri Lanka vs Australia: When and Where to Watch

In India, the live telecast of the Australia Tour of Sri Lanka 2022 will be available on Star Sports. The live streaming will be available on the Disney Plus Hotstar App. Viewers need a premium package to watch the live streaming of the match. In the United Kingdom, the series will live telecast on Sky Sports Network. The live streaming of the matches will be available on the Sky Go app. The live telecast of the series will be available in New Zealand on Spark Sport Channel. In Australia, FOX Cricket and Kayo Sports Network will present the live telecast of the Test series between Australia and Sri Lanka. The series will be broadcasted live on the Star Sports Network and Siyatha TV in Sri Lanka. 

Sri Lanka vs Australia: Schedule

1st T20I, June 7: Colombo, 7 PM local time

2nd T20I, June 8: Colombo, 7 PM local time

3rd T20I, June 11: Pallakele, 7 PM local time

1st ODI, June 14: Pallakele, 2 PM local time

2nd ODI, June 16: Pallakele, 2 PM local time

3rd ODI, June 19: Colombo, 2 PM local time

4th ODI, June 21: Colombo, 2 PM local time

5th ODI, June 24: Colombo, 2 PM local time

1st Test, June 29-July 3: Galle, 10 AM local time

2nd Test, July 8-12: Galle, 10 AM local time

SL vs AUS: Squad

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Dasun Shanaka (C), Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nuwanidu Fernando, Lahiru Madushanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Ramesh Mendis, Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan

Australia ODI Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Yet to be announced.

Australia Test Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Yet to be announced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *