SMP vs LKK Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram TNPL 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of SMP vs LKK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Siechem Madurai Panthers (SMP) will clash with the Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) in the Eliminator of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022. SMP had five wins in seven appearances and finished third in the table. They won their last league game by 36 runs. The key players for the Panthers will be Arun Karthik and Kiran Akash. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai Kings, Eliminator, Shriram TNPL 2022
Date:26th July 2022
Time:7:15 PM IST
Venue:Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium, Salem

SMP vs LKK Dream11 Match Preview:

The Shriram TNPL will see its Eliminator match of this season between Siechem Madurai Panthers and Lyca Kovai Kings. Siechem Madurai Panthers will be battling against Lyca Kovai Kings for the second time in the Eliminator match of this season of the Shriram TNPL.

Siechem Madurai Panthers wrapped up at the third position on the points table of this season of the Shriram TNPL whereas Lyca Kovai Kings finished off at the fourth spot on the points table.

Siechem Madurai Panthers played seven matches in this season of the Shriram TNPL where they won five matches while Lyca Kovai Kings also played seven matches in this season where they managed to win four games.


SMP vs LKK Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 59% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch has predominantly assisted the spinners in the tournament. A total of 140 might well be the winning score on this surface. The team batting first has won the game on the last three occasions.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 147 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.


#TeamPlayedWonLostTieNRRPointsRecent Forms
1Nellai Royal Kings66001.60612NR
2Chepauk Super Gillies75201.09310NR
3Madurai Panthers64100.7418NR
4Lyca Kovai Kings63300.6886NR
5IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans7340-0.3626NR
6Dindigul Dragons6240-0.4124NR
7Ruby Trichy Warriors6240-0.7054NR
8Salem Spartans6060-1.8820NR


SMP vs LKK Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Siechem Madurai Panthers: 

Arun Karthik, V Aditya, B Anirudh Sita Ram, N Sarangarajan Chaturved, Jagatheesan Kousik, Rithik Easwaran, Sunny Sandhu, P Saravanan, L Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy, R Mithun

Lyca Kovai Kings: 

Shahrukh Khan, Ganga Sridhar Raju, J Suresh Kumar, Sai Sudharsan, Shijit Chandran, Abhishek Tanwar, U Mukilesh, S Ajith Ram, Surya B, Ramesh Divakar, Manish GR

SMP vs LKK Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Arun Karthik:

The experienced campaigner is the top scorer of the SMP team this season with 246 runs in seven innings.

Kiran Akash:

He has been a consistent wicket-taker in the tournament. He has 12 wickets in six appearances and returned with figures of 23/2 in the last game.

J Suresh Kumar:

He is in sensational form in the tournament with his ball-striking abilities. He added 75 in the last game, to make it 352 in seven matches.

Shahrukh Khan:

The hard-hitting batter has been impressive with the ball this season. He has 107 runs and 10 wickets to his name.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
J Suresh Kumar352 runs560
Shahrukh Khan10 wickets & 107 runs498
Arun Karthik246 runs486
Kiran Akash12 wickets377

SMP vs LKK Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – J Suresh-Kumar

Batsmen – B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved, Sai Sudharsan, Arun Karthik

All-rounders – Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, Jagatheesan Kousik

Bowlers – S Ajith Ram, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy

SMP vs LKK Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Arun Karthik, 

Batsmen – B Anirudh Sita Ram, Ganga Sridhar Raju, NS Chaturved, Sai Sudharsan

All-rounders – Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, J Suresh-Kumar

Bowlers – S Ajith Ram, Kiran Akash, Sunny Sandhu

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – J Suresh-Kumar, Arun Karthik

Vice-Captain – Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts SMP will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *