PRI-W vs DIA-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report- Byju’s Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022


PRI-W vs DIA-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update of Byju’s Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 match between Princess Women vs Diamonds Women

Match Details:

Match:Princess Women vs Diamonds Women, Byju’s Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022  
Date:9th June 2022
Time:11:30 AM IST
Venue:Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry

PRI-W vs DIA-W Match Preview:

Princess Women will take on Diamonds Women in Byjus Pondicherry Womens T10 on Thursday, 09 June 2022 at 11:30 AM IST

Byju’s has organized another event for young and upcoming cricketers to demonstrate their skills. From June 9th to June 14th, Princess Women, Diamonds Women, Princess Women, and Diamonds Women will battle against each other.

PRI-W vs DIA-W Team Updates:

Princess Women:

  • Some of the Princess Women lineup’s potential talents are Jaai Sanjay Dewannavar, Sonal Patil, Hansika S R, and BVV Niharika.
  • SherlyRani Baburaj-B will bat at the one-down position.
  • Ramya Latha and Sonal Patil will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Ramya Latha will do the Wicket Keeping for Princess Women.
  • Radhika Pandian-M and BVV Niharika will lead the pace attack of her team.

Diamonds Women:

  • The Diamonds Women also have a few fantastic performers in their dugouts as well, including Yuvashri, Anjana B, Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar, and Rohini Mane.
  • Aafiya- Khan and Rohini Mane will probably open the inning.
  • Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar and Srimeera CC-Chandrasekaran will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Arunadevi Sekar will lead the Diamonds Women as a Captain. She is also a good Alrounder
  • Aafiya- Khan will do the Wicket Keeping for Diamonds Women.

Head to Head:

PRI-W – 0 Won
DIA-W – 0 Won

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 73% humidity and 16 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come crucial in the middle half.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 95 runs.

Fantasy Cricket

PRI-W vs DIA-W Probable Playing 11:

Princess Women: 

  1. Ramya Latha
  2. SherlyRani Baburaj B
  3. Hemavathy Arunachalam
  4. Hansika S R
  5. Priyanka Kamaraj
  6. Sonal Patil
  7. Jaai Sanjay Dewannavar
  8. Dhanushree Sivaraman
  9. Bakkialakshmi Murugan
  10. Radhika Pandian M
  11. BVV Niharika

Diamonds Women: 

  1. Aafiya Khan
  2. Rohini Mane
  3. Srimeera CC Chandrasekaran
  4. Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar
  5. Uma Venkatesan
  6. Arunadevi Sekar
  7. Sathiabama Zayasankar K
  8. Vasanthi Dhanraj
  9. Arthika Velmurugan G
  10. Bakkialakshmi Sivaprakasam
  11. Selvarani Velayutham

PRI-W vs DIA-W Key Players:

SherlyRani Baburaj-B is a right-handed batter and right-arm fast Bowler from Princess Women.

Jaai Sanjay Dewannavar is a right-handed batter and right-arm off-break bowler from Princess Women.

Arunadevi Sekar is a right-handed batter and right-arm leg-break bowler from Diamonds Women.

Rohini Mane is a left-handed batter and left-arm slow bowler from Diamonds Women.

Small League Picks:

PRI-W – Sonal Patil [0 points], Sridevi Rathore [0 points]
DIA-W – Arunadevi Sekar [0 points], Bakkialakshmi Sivaprakasam [0 points]

Grand League Picks:

PRI-W – Dhanushree Sivaraman [0 points], Ramya Latha [0 points]
DIA-W – Sathiabama Zayasankar-K [0 points], Vasanthi Dhanraj [0 points]

PRI-W vs DIA-W DREAM11 Fantasy Team 1:

Keeper – Ramya Latha, Aafiya- Khan

Batters – SherlyRani Baburaj-B, Rohini Mane, Sridevi Rathore

All-rounders – Arunadevi Sekar, Jaai Sanjay Dewannavar ,Sonal Patil

Bowlers – Radhika Pandian-M, Bakkialakshmi Sivaprakasam, BVV Niharika

PRI-W vs DIA-W DREAM11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Aafiya- Khan

Batters – SherlyRani Baburaj-B, Rohini Mane, Sridevi Rathore

All-rounders – Sathiabama Zayasankar-K, Arunadevi Sekar, Jaai Sanjay Dewannavar, Sonal Patil

Bowlers – Radhika Pandian-M, Bakkialakshmi Sivaprakasam, BVV Niharika

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Sonal Patil [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]
  • Sridevi Rathore [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]
  • Arunadevi Sekar [PTs: 0, CR: 9.5]

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts DIA-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *