ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction. ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 2022

The 7th match of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League will see Odisha Red facing off against Odisha Yellow on 4th August at the Driems Ground, Cuttack. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Odisha Red vs Odisha Yellow, Match 7, Odisha Women’s T20 2022
Date:4th August 2022
Time:9:00 AM IST
Venue:Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack

ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Match Preview:

Odisha Red Women will take on Odisha Yellow Women in the 7th match of the Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022, at the Driems Ground in Tangi. Odisha Red Women are heading into this match with a fantastic triumph over Odisha Green Women in their previous match.

Odisha Yellow Women, on the other side, are also heading into this match with a crucial win over Odisha Green in their most recent match. Now, both teams will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table. This promises to be an exciting match as both teams are in good touch and will be vying for victory.


ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 83% humidity and 5 km/hr wind speed. There are 9% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

Driems Ground in Tangi, Cuttack has a balanced surface. The team that wins the toss shall elect to bat first. Meanwhile, in the early overs, the pacers could have an advantage on this pitch

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 105 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 70 on this ground.


ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Odisha Red: 

Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Monalisa Rout, Rajeshwari Jena, Puja Rani Das, Jayashree Mukhi, Nibedita Nayak, Taranna Pradhan, Laxmipriya Naik, Sreya Priyadarsini, Kallansi Dhritya

Odisha Yellow: 

Priyanka Priyadarshini, Sumitra Sahoo, Sarita Meher, Suchitra Roy, Barsarani Singh, Indrani Chhatria, Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Bhabani Dhada, Banalata Mallick, Sonali Hembram, Kajal Jena

ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Madhuri Mehta:

She will be a crucial pick. She has smashed 41 runs in 2 matches at an average of 41.00.

Nibedita Nayak:

She will be a key player. She has scalped 4 wickets in 2 matches at an economy rate of 3.83.

Barsarani Singh:

She will play a key role with the ball. She has scalped 4 wickets in 3 matches at an economy rate of 4.11.

Kajal Jena:

She will be a a critical selection in today’s match. She has smashed 130 runs in 3 matches at an average of 43.33.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Kajal Jena130 runs183
Nibedita Nayak4 wickets175
Barsarani Singh4 wickets, 3 runs159

ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Monalisa Raut, Sumitra Sahoo

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Sarita Meher, Kajal Jena

All-rounders – Nibedita Nayak, Priyanka Priyadarshini, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – Banalata Mallick, Indrani Chatra, Tarana Pradhan

ODR-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Monalisa Raut

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Sarita Meher, Puja Rani Das, Kajal Jena

All-rounders – Nibedita Nayak, Priyanka Priyadarshini, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – Banalata Mallick, Kallansi Dhritya, Indrani Chatria

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Priyanka Priyadarshini [PTs: 88, CR: 9.5]
  • Laxmipriya Naik [PTs: 117, CR: 8.5]
  • Nibedita Nayak [PTs: 131, CR: 9]
  • Kajal Jena [PTs: 193, CR: 9]

ODR-W vs ODY-W Squads

Odisha Red Women:

Madhuri Mehta(C), Anjali Singh, Monalisa Raut(WK), Rajeswari Jena(WK), Jayashree Mukhi, Puja Rani Das, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Tarana Pradhan, Sreya Priyadarsini, Kallansi Dhritya, Roshni Bagarty, BLS Baisnavi, Puja Kumari-Yadav, Jhuli Behera, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Puja Baitharu, Radhika Sharma(WK)

Odisha Yellow:

Kajal Jena, Joyce Nayak(WK), Sumitra Sahoo(WK), Sarita Meher, Priyanka Priyadarshini(C), Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Sonali Hembram, Barsarani Singh, Banalata Mallick, Bhabani Dhada, Indrani Chatria, Jyotirmayee Biswal, Swopnarani Sahoo, Soni Prasad, Priyanka Verma, Suchitra Roy, Shantilata Prusty, Mitali Sharma

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts ODR-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *