ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 2022

Odisha Red is ready to clash against Odisha Violet in the Final match of the Odisha Women’s T20 League. Odisha Red were table toppers in the group stages with  3 wins, 1 loss, and 4 no results in 8 matches. Odisha Violet finished second in the points table. This is all important final and promises to be a fascinating contest. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Odisha Red vs Odisha Violet, Final, Odisha Women’s T20 2022
Date:11th August 2022
Time:10:00 AM IST
Venue:Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack

ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Match Preview:

Odisha Red will be battling against Odisha Violet for the third time in the final match of this season of the BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League. Odisha Red wrapped up at the top of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League while Odisha Violet ended at the second spot on the points table.

Odisha Red played eight matches in this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League where they managed to win three matches while Odisha Violet also played eight matches in this season where they too, won three games.


ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 75% humidity and 9 km/hr wind speed. There are 19% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Driems Ground is a balanced surface. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs and spinners will have an advantage in the middle overs. Both teams might look to bat first.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 100 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.


ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Odisha Red: 

Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Monalisa Rout, Roshni Bagarty, Puja Rani Das, Puja Kumari Yadav, Taranna Pradhan, Laxmipriya Naik, Nibedita Nayak, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini

Odisha Violet: 

Sushree Dibyadarshini, Suvalaxmi Rout, Rani Tudu, Alipsa Biswal, Silpa Swain, Reemalaxmi Ekka, SB Lorence, Aparna Rani Sahu, Sushree Anita Singh, Ananya Mishra, Sriya Chakra

ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Madhuri Mehta

She is a quality batter at the top of the order and scored 22 runs in the previous match.

Sreya Priyadarsini

She has been very impressive with the new ball and took 2 wickets in the last game.

Sushree Dibyadarshini

She is a quality all rounder and picked up 1 wicket while also scoring 10 runs in the last game.

Silpa Swain

She has done well throughout this season and can be backed to do well.


PlayerStatsDream11 Points
M Mehta114 runs190
S Lorence5 wickets173
L Naik5 wickets189

ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Suvalaxmi Rout

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Puja Rani Das, Alipsa Biswal

All-rounders – Sushree Dibyadarshini, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – SB Lorence, Sreya Priyadarsini, Sushree Anita Singh

ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Monalisa Raut

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Rani Tudu, Suvalaxmi Rout

All-rounders – Sushree DibyadarshiniNibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – SB Lorence, Sreya Priyadarsini, Sushree Anita Singh

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Reena-Laxmi Ekka [PTs: 121, CR: 9]
  • Anjali Singh [PTs: 179, CR: 9]
  • Madhuri Mehta [PTs: 190, CR: 9]
  • Sushree Dibyadarshini [PTs: 404, CR: 10]

ODR-W vs ODV-W Squads:

Odisha Red Women:

Madhuri Mehta(C), Roshni Bagarty, Anjali Singh, Monalisa Raut(WK), Puja Kumari-Yadav, Puja Rani Das, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini, Tarana Pradhan, BLS Baisnavi, Rajeswari Jena(WK), Jhuli Behera, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Jayashree Mukhi, Puja Baitharu, Radhika Sharma(WK)

Odisha Violet:

Alipsa Biswal, Rani Tudu, Sushree Dibyadarshini(C), Tanvi Ranjana(WK), Silpa Swain, Reena-Laxmi Ekka, Suvalaxmi Rout(WK), Priyankavee Muduli, Aparna Rani Sahoo, Rani Kumar Prasad, SB Lorence, Sriya Chakra, Prathana Pratisruti, Ananya Mishra, Meghna Padhi, Chilika Pradhan, Sushree Anita Singh

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts ODR-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *