ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction. ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 2022

The 9th match of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League will see Odisha Red facing off against Odisha Purple on 5th August at the Driems Ground, Cuttack. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Odisha Red Women vs Odisha Purple Women, Match 9, Odisha Women’s T20 2022
Date:5th August 2022
Time:9:00 AM IST
Venue:Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack

ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Match Preview:

Odisha Red Women will be playing against Odisha Purple Women in the 9th match of the Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022, at the Driems Ground in Tangi. Odisha Red Women are heading into this match with a fantastic win over Odisha Yellow Women in their previous match.

Odisha Purple Women, on the other hand, are heading into this match with a loss against Odisha Green Women in their most recent match. Now, they will look to make a comeback in this match and return to winning ways whereas Odisha Red Women will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table.


ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 83% humidity and 5 km/hr wind speed. There are 9% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Driems Ground is a balanced surface. The team winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form:


Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 105 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 70 on this ground.


ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Odisha Red: 

Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Monalisa Rout, Roshni Bagarty, Puja Rani Das, Puja Kumari Yadav, Taranna Pradhan, Laxmipriya Naik, Nibedita Nayak, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini

Odisha Purple: 

Pragyan Mohanty, Subhra Nirjharini Swain, Sarojini Giri, Poonam Nayak, Kuni Bhadra, Ankita Giri, Rajashree Swain, Rameswari Naik, Swarnalata Nayak, Sonalisha Sahoo, Jahnavi Sarangi

ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Madhuri Mehta:

She will be a crucial pick. She has smashed 92 runs in 3 matches at an average of 92.00.

Nibedita Nayak:

She will be a key player. She has scalped 4 wickets in 3 matches at an economy rate of 4.20.

Subra Niranjana Swain:

She is a must-pick in today’s match. She has scalped 4 wickets in 3 matches at an economy rate of 3.35. She also has smashed 58 runs in 3 matches.

Pragyan Mohanty:

She will be a critical selection. She has smashed 44 runs in 3 matches at an average of 14.67.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Subra Niranjana Swain58 runs, 4 wickets209 points
Madhuri Mehta92 runs137 points
Nibedita Nayak4 wickets135 points

ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Pragyan Mohanty

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Puja Rani Das, Poonam Nayak, Anjali Singh

All-rounders – Nibedita Nayak, Subra Niranjana-Swain, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – Swarnalata Nayak, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini

ODR-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Monalisa Raut

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Puja Rani Das, Poonam Nayak, Pragyan Mohanty

All-rounders – Nibedita Nayak, Subra Niranjana-Swain, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – Swarnalata Nayak, Kallansi Dhritya, Tarana Pradhan

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Pragyan Mohanty [PTs: 97, CR: 9.5]
  • Swarnalata Nayak [PTs: 98, CR: 8.5]
  • Nibedita Nayak [PTs: 141, CR: 9]
  • Laxmipriya Naik [PTs: 148, CR: 8.5]

ODR-W vs ODP-W Squads

Odisha Red Women:

Madhuri Mehta(C), Anjali Singh, Monalisa Raut(WK), Roshni Bagarty, Puja Kumari-Yadav, Puja Rani Das, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Tarana Pradhan, Sreya Priyadarsini, Kallansi Dhritya, BLS Baisnavi, Rajeswari Jena(WK), Jhuli Behera, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Jayashree Mukhi, Puja Baitharu, Radhika Sharma(WK)

Odisha Purple Women:

Subra Niranjana-Swain, Ankita Giri, Pragyan Mohanty(WK)(C), Sarojini Giri, Poonam Nayak, Jahnavi Sarangi, Swarnalata Nayak, Rajashree Swain, Sonalisha Sahu, Kuni Bhadra, Suchismita Panda, Sabita Kachim, Sumi Mazumdar, Smuti Mahanta, Padmabati Singh, Dipty Bhengra(WK), Madhusmita Beherdalai(WK), Madhusmita Behera(WK), Rameswari Naik

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts ODR-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *