ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 2022

Odisha Purple will take on Odisha Red in the 20th game of the Odisha Women’s T20 League. Odisha Red are second in the points table with  3 wins, 1 loss, and 3 no results in 7 matches. Odisha Purple are bottom of the table with 4 losses and 3 no results in 7 matches. They are looking for their first win of this season. This promises to be a good match. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Odisha Purple vs Odisha Red, Match 20, Odisha Women’s T20 2022
Date:10th August 2022
Time:1:00 PM IST
Venue:Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack

ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Match Preview:

Odisha Purple will be battling against Odisha Red for the second time in the twentieth match of this season of the BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League. Odisha Purple is currently placed at the bottom of points table of this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League while Odisha Red is currently placed at the top of the points table.

Odisha Purple played seven matches in this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League where they were unable to win a single game while Odisha Red also played seven matches in this season where they won three games.


ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 75% humidity and 9 km/hr wind speed. There are 19% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Driems Ground is a balanced surface. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs and spinners will have an advantage in the middle overs. Both teams will prefer chasing.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 100 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.


ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Odisha Purple: 

Pragyan Mohanty, Subhra Nirjharini Swain, Sarojini Giri, Poonam Nayak, Kuni Bhadra, Ankita Giri, Rajashree Swain, Rameswari Naik, Swarnalata Nayak, Sonalisha Sahoo, Jahnavi Sarangi

Odisha Red: 

Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Monalisa Rout, Roshni Bagarty, Puja Rani Das, Puja Kumari Yadav, Taranna Pradhan, Laxmipriya Naik, Nibedita Nayak, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini

ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Subra Niranjana

She is a quality all rounder and has scored 70 runs while also picking up 4 wickets.

P Mohanty

She has performed really in this tournament, scoring 62 runs in four matches.

Madhuri Mehta

She is a quality batter at the top of the order and scored 22 runs in the previous match.

Sreya Priyadarsini

She has been very impressive with the new ball and took 2 wickets in the last game.


PlayerStatsDream11 Points
K Bhadra1 wicket87
L Naik5 wickets189
M Raut40 runs87

ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Monalisa Raut

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Puja Rani Das

All-rounders – Subra Niranjana Swain, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Rajashree Swain

Bowlers – Sreya Priyadarsini, Swarnalata Nayak, Kuni Bhadra

ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Pragyan Mohanty

Batters – Madhuri Mehta, Anjali Singh, Puja Rani Das, Poonam Nayak

All-rounders – Subra Niranjana Swain, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik

Bowlers – Sreya Priyadarsini, Swarnalata Nayak, Rameswari Naik

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Poonam Nayak [PTs: 87, CR: 9]
  • Pragyan Mohanty [PTs: 133, CR: 9.5]
  • Nibedita Nayak [PTs: 184, CR: 9]
  • Laxmipriya Naik [PTs: 189, CR: 8.5]

ODP-W vs ODR-W Squads:

Odisha Purple Women:

Subra Niranjana-Swain, Madhusmita Beherdalai(WK), Pragyan Mohanty(WK)(C), Sarojini Giri, Poonam Nayak, Sumi Mazumdar, Rameswari Naik, Rajashree Swain, Sabita Kachim, Kuni Bhadra, Padmabati Singh, Suchismita Panda, Ankita Giri, Dipty Bhengra(WK), Swarnalata Nayak, Sonalisha Sahu, Jahnavi Sarangi, Smuti Mahanta

Odisha Red Women:

Madhuri Mehta(C), Anjali Singh, Monalisa Raut(WK), Roshni Bagarty, Puja Kumari-Yadav, Puja Rani Das, Nibedita Nayak, Laxmipriya Naik, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini, Tarana Pradhan, Rajeswari Jena(WK), Jhuli Behera, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Jayashree Mukhi, Puja Baitharu, Radhika Sharma(WK), BLS Baisnavi

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts ODP-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *