ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Odisha Women’s T20 2022

Odisha Green will take on Odisha Purple in the 17th game of the Odisha Women’s T20 League. Odisha Green are third in the points table with 3 wins, 2 losses, and 1 no result in 6 matches. On the other hand, Odisha Purple are bottom of the table with 4 losses and 2 no results in 6 matches. They are looking for their first win of this season. This promises to be a good match. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Odisha Green vs Odisha Purple, Match 17, Odisha Women’s T20 2022
Date:9th August 2022
Time:9:00 AM IST
Venue:Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack

ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Match Preview:

Odisha Green will be battling against Odisha Purple for the second time in the seventeenth match of this season of the BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League.

Odisha Green is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League while Odisha Purple is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

Odisha Green played six matches in this season of the BYJU’s Odisha Women’s T20 League where they won three matches while Odisha Purple also played six matches this season where they were unable to win a single game.


ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 71% humidity and 7 km/hr wind speed. There are 14% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The surface here will be challenging for batting and spinners are expected to get plenty of help. Both teams will prefer chasing.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 100 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.


ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Odisha Green: 

Rasanara Parwin, Sujata Mallick, Rasmita Chinhara, Sangeeta Khadia, Tanmayee Behera, Kalpana Nayak, G. M Alakananda, Sunita Murmu, Bijaylaxmi Behera, Suryasnata Swain, Malati Murmu

Odisha Purple: 

Pragyan Mohanty, Subhra Nirjharini Swain, Poonam Nayak, Rajashree Swain, Sarojini Giri, Smuti R Mahanta, Ankita Giri, Madhusmita Beherdalai, Kuni Bhadra, Padmabati Singh, Rameswari Naik

ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Key Players Stats:

S Khadia

She scored 34 runs at the top of the order in the previous match and can be a good pick.

R Parwin

She was outstanding with the ball picking up 3 wickets in the last game.

Subra Niranjana

She is a quality all rounder and has scored 70 runs while also picking up 4 wickets.

P Mohanty

She has performed really in this tournament, scoring 62 runs in four matches.


PlayerStatsDream11 Points
P Mohanty62 runs133
S Mallick3 wickets110
S Niranjana70 runs and 4 wickets266

ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Pragyan Mohanty

Batsmen – Sunita Murmu, Sangita Khadia, Tanmayee Behera, Poonam Nayak

All-rounders – Subra Niranjana-Swain, G M Alakananda, Rajashree Swain

Bowlers – Sujata Mallick, Kalpana Nayak, Sabita Kachim

ODG-W vs ODP-W Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Rasmita Chinara

Batsmen – Sangita Khadia, Tanmayee Behera, Poonam Nayak, Pragyan Mohanty

All-rounders – Subra Niranjana-Swain, G M Alakananda, Rajashree Swain

Bowlers – Sujata Mallick, Kalpana Nayak, Rameswari Naik

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – Rajashree Swain, G M Alaknanda

Vice-Captain – Subra Niranjan-Swain, Sangita Khadia

ODG-W vs ODP-W Squads:

Odisha Green:

Tanmayee Behera, Rasmita Chinara(WK), Sangita Khadia, Malati Murmu, Rasnara Parwin(C), Sunita Murmu, G M Alakananda, Kalpana Nayak, Suryasnat Swain, Bijaylaxmi Behera, Sujata Mallick, Rashmi Nayak, Sarada Mahanand, Adwiti Singhdeo(WK), Archana Parida, Pranjal Singh, Namrata Raghubansi, Sulagna Nayak

Odisha Purple Women:

Subra Niranjana-Swain, Madhusmita Beherdalai(WK), Pragyan Mohanty(WK)(C), Sarojini Giri, Poonam Nayak, Ankita Giri, Rameswari Naik, Rajashree Swain, Sabita Kachim, Kuni Bhadra, Jahnavi Sarangi, Sumi Mazumdar, Suchismita Panda, Dipty Bhengra(WK), Swarnalata Nayak, Padmabati Singh, Sonalisha Sahu, Smuti Mahanta

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts ODG-W will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *