NRK vs RTW Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Shriram TNPL 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of NRK vs RTW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Nellai Royal Kings (NRK) will face Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW) in Match 19 of TNPL 2022. NRK have won all their five league matches and are at top of the table. In their last league game, they restricted the opposition to 117 and won the game by 6 wickets. Sanjay Yadav and Baba Aparajith are the best performers for the team. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Nellai Royal Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, Shriram TNPL 2022
Date:15th July 2022
Time:7:15 PM IST
Venue:SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

NRK vs RTW Dream11

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Match Preview:

The 19th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2022 will see the Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW) take on the Nellai Royals Kings (NRK) at the SNR College in Coimbatore on Friday, July 15.

The Nellai Royal Kings have been the team to beat in TNPL 2022, winning all five of their games so far. The likes of Sanjay Yadav and Baba Aparajith have stepped up with the bat, coming up with valuable contributions at times of need.

However, they come across a decent Ruby Trichy Warriors side who have performed better than what the points table might indicate. They have a good blend of youth and experience to fall back on, with all eyes being on Murali Vijay. With two valuable points up for grabs, a cracker of a game beckons in Coimbatore.

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Team Updates:

Nellai Royal Kings:

  • NRK have won all their five league matches and are at top of the table.
  • In their last league game, they restricted the opposition to 117 and won the game by 6 wickets.
  • Sanjay Yadav and Baba Aparajith are the best performers for the team.
  • Rooban Raj M and Laxmesha Suryaprakash will probably open the inning.
  • Baba Indrajith will lead the Nellai Royal Kings as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Ajitesh G will do the Wicket Keeping for Nellai Royal Kings.
  • NS Harish and Athisayaraj Davidson will lead the pace attack of his team.

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

  • RTW have managed to win only one out of four games and will look to come up with improved performance.
  • They will rely on the contributions of Murali Vijay and Ajay Krishna.
  • Santosh Shiv S and Amith Sathvik VP will probably open the inning.
  • Murali Vijay and N Niranjan will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Rahil Shah will lead the Ruby Trichy Warriors as a Captain. He is also a good Bowler
  • Amith Sathvik VP will do the Wicket Keeping for Ruby Trichy Warriors.
  • Mathivanan M and Rahil Shah will lead the pace attack of his team.

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 79% humidity and 12 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at this ground has assisted the bowlers in a strong fashion, and a total of around 150 will be a tough total for any of the teams. The team chasing down the score has won more matches at Coimbatore.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Star Sports Network.

Recent Form:

NRK – 2 Won
RTW – 1 Won

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 147 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.


#TeamPlayedWonLostTieNRRPointsRecent Forms
1Nellai Royal Kings55001.20010NR
2Madurai Panthers54100.7418NR
3Chepauk Super Gillies42200.4884NR
4Lyca Kovai Kings52300.3914NR
5IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans4220-0.1414NR
6Dindigul Dragons5230-0.4424NR
7Ruby Trichy Warriors4130-0.9102NR
8Salem Spartans4040-1.5530NR

NRK vs RTW Dream11

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Nellai Royal Kings

Laxmesha Suryaprakash, M Rooban Raj, Baba Aparajith, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith (c & wk), G Ajitesh, Jitendra Kumar, M Shajahan, NS Harish, V Athisayaraj Davidson, K Easwaran

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Amit Sathvik, Adithya Ganesh (wk), N Niranjan, Nidhish Rajagopal, Muhammed Adnan Khan, M Mathivannan, Ajay Krishna, Santosh Shiv, P Saravana Kumar, Rahil Shah (c), M Poiyamozhi

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Sanjay Kumar:

The talented all-rounder, Sanjay Yadav is the best performer of the team this season. He has 219 runs and 5 wickets to his name.

Baba Aparajith:

The experienced batter and a handy bowler has garnered 190 runs in five innings of the tournament. He has a single scalp at an economy of 7.30.

Murali Vijay:

The swashbuckling opener, Murali Vijay has slammed 103 runs in three innings at a strike rate of 160.93.

Ajay Krishna:

Ajay has scalped six wickets in four appearances at an economy of 6.46, and the best figures of 3/33.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Sanjay Yadav219 runs & 5 wickets499
Baba Aparajith190 runs & 1 wicket366
Murali Vijay103 runs166
Ajay Krishna6 wickets219

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keepers –  Amith Sathvik,

Batsmen – Murali Vijay, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, K Easwaran,

All-rounders – Baba Indrajith, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Aparijith, Ajay Krishna,

Bowlers – P Saravana Kumar, Athisayaraj Davidson, Mathivannan M

NRK vs RTW Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keepers – Adithya Ganesh

Batsmen – Murali Vijay, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, K Easwaran

All-rounders – Baba Indrajith, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Aparijith, Ajay Krishna

Bowlers – P Saravana Kumar, N Harish, Mathivannan M

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Nidish Rajagopal [PTs: 135, CR: 9.5]
  • Murali Vijay [PTs: 166, CR: 9.5]
  • Baba Aparajith [PTs: 366, CR: 10]
  • Sanjay Yadav [PTs: 499, CR: 9.5]

NRK vs RTW Squads:

Nellai Royal Kings:

Rooban Raj M, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Baba Aparajith, Baba Indrajith(C), Sanjay Yadav, Ajitesh G(WK), Easwaran K, Jitendra Kumar CH, M Shajahan, NS Harish, Athisayaraj Davidson, Trilok Nag, Sri Neranjan R, Akash Kumar, Karthick Manikandan, Vikram Jangid, Arya Yohan Menon, Pradosh Ranjan Paul(WK), Rohan Raju, Satheesh Kumar, T Veeramani, Krish Jain(WK), Sunil Sam

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Santosh Shiv S, Amith Sathvik VP(WK), Nidish Rajagopal, Murali Vijay, N Niranjan, S Gohulmoorthi, Akash Sumra, Ajay K Krishna, Ganesh R, Rahil Shah(C), Mathivanan M, ME Yazh Arun-Mozhi, Hemanth Kumar, Adithya Ganesh(WK), Mohammed Adnan-Khan, P Saravana-Kumar, M Poiyamozhi, MS Sanjay, Atheeq Ur Rahman, P Sugendhiran, Antony Dhas, Jasper Benjamin .J(WK)

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts NRK will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *