NED vs NZ 1st T20I: Dream11 Prediction, Live Streaming & Telecast in India – New Zealand tour of Netherlands, 2022

NED vs NZ 1st T20I

NED vs NZ 1st T20I live streaming: When and where to watch Netherlands vs New Zealand 1st T20I in The Hague. Also get NED vs NZ Dream11 Prediction & Player stats.

After beating Scotland in the two-match T20I series and the one-off ODI, New Zealand take on the Netherlands on Thursday, with the first T20I scheduled to take place on August 4.

While the Kiwis have not lost a single match in their previous five matches, their Dutch opponents have also lost just once in their previous five matches.

New Zealand beat Scotland by 102 runs in their last game, while the Dutch team comes into this match off the back of a loss to Zimbabwe in the T20 world qualifier. Click on below link to watch Live score for Netherlands vs New Zealand, 1st T20I.


Match:Netherlands vs New Zealand, 1st T20I 2022
Date:4th August 2022
Time:8:30 PM IST
Venue:Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague


The first T20I match between the Netherlands vs New Zealand will not be telecast in India.


The first T20I match between the Netherlands and New Zealand is available to be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

Which channel will telecast the Netherlands vs New Zealand 1st T20I match in India?

The Netherlands vs New Zealand 1st T20I match will not be telecasted on any channels in India.

How to watch live streaming of the Netherlands vs New Zealand 1st T20 match in India?

Netherlands vs New Zealand 1st T20I match live streaming will be available on the FanCode App.

NED vs NZ DREAM11 TEAM PREDICTION: Captain and Vice captain

Captain: Martin Guptill

Vice-Captain: James Neesham

NED vs NZ Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeepers: Dane Cleaver, Scott Edwards

Batters: Max O’Dowd, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips

All-rounders: Logan van Beek, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner

Bowlers: Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy, Fred Klaassen

NED vs NZ 1st T20I Probable Playing XIs

Netherlands Predicted Starting Line-up: Max O’Dowd, Stephan Myburgh, Bas de Leede, Tom Cooper, Scott Edwards (c & wk), Teja Nidamanuru, Logan van Beek, Tim Pringle, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeran, Shariz Ahmad

New Zealand Predicted Starting Line-up: Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Dane Cleaver (wk), Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner (c ), Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *