MW vs MU Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of MW vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022

Mysuru Warriors will take on Mangalore United in Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 on Monday, 08 August 2022 at 19:00 PM IST. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Mysore Warriors vs Mangalore United, Match 4, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022
Date:8th August 2022
Time:7:00 PM IST
Venue:Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

MW vs MU Dream11 Match Preview:

Mysore Warriors and Mangalore United will face each other in the fourth match of the Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 on Monday (August 8) at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Both teams have played one game each and have won the same.

The United played the tournament opener against Hubli Tigers and won the match by 8 wickets with the help of a half-century from Ravikumar Samarth. Warriors defeated Shivamogga Strikers by 69 runs after scoring 172 runs.

MW vs MU Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 21°C on the matchday with 73% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 23% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar Ground’s wicket is expected to benefit both the batting and bowling departments. Batters will need to be on their toes and play their shots with care. Both spinners and pacers are expected to benefit from the surface. The winner of the coin toss would choose to bowl first.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form

MU – W L L L L

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 134 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second doesn’t enjoy good records here. They have a winning percentage of 40 on this track.


MW vs MU Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Mysore Warriors

Karun Nair (c), Nihal Ullal (wk), Naga Bharath, Pavan Deshpande, Shubhang Hegde, Vidyadhar Patil, Prateek Jain, Shreyas Gopal, Shivraj S, Aditya Goyal, Lochan Appanna

Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth (c), Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Aneeshwar Gautam, Macneil Hadley Noronha, Nikin Jose, Sujay Sateri (wk), Muralidhara Venkatesh, Vijaykumar Vyshak, HS Sharath, Rohit Kumar

MW vs MU Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Shubang Hegde:

The 21-years-old all-rounder was a part of the Indian Under-19 team that played the final of the World Cup in 2020. In the first game against Shivamogga Strikers, he picked four wickets for just 11 runs in 4 overs. He bowled 16 dot-balls in the game.

Shreyas Gopal:

He won the Player of the Match award in the first game. The experienced all-rounder 62 runs off 39 deliveries and helped the team reach 172 runs. With the ball, he picked 1 wicket for 29 runs in 3 overs.

Ravikumar Samarth:

The captain of Mangalore United played a key knock for the team in the first game. He made 57 runs off 41 balls and finished the game for the team.

Vyshak Vijaykumar:

He opened the bowling for the United in the first game along with HS Sharath. He picked 2 wickets for 23 runs in 4 overs. He is likely to play a key role in this game as well.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Shubang Hegde4 wickets165 points
Shreyas Gopal1 wicket and 62 runs114 points
Vyshak Vijaykumar2 wickets72 points
HS Sharath2 wickets60 points
Ravikumar Samarth57 runs95 points

MW vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Nihal Ullal

Batsmen – Karun Nair, Nikin Jose, Ravikumar Samarth

All-rounders – Abhinav Manohar, Shreyas Gopal, Pavan Deshpande, Shubhang Hegde

Bowlers – HS Sharath, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Prateek Jain

MW vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Nihal Ullal

Batsmen – Karun Nair, Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Manohar

All-rounders – Shreyas Gopal, Amit Verma, Pavan Deshpande, Shubhang Hegde

Bowlers – HS Sharath, Vijaukumar Vyashak, Prateek Jain

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • S Shivaraj [PTs: 27, CR: 8.5]
  • Amit Verma [PTs: 31, CR: 9.5]
  • Abhinav Manohar [PTs: 36, CR: 9]
  • Karun Nair [PTs: 44, CR: 9.5]

MW vs MU Squads

Mysuru Warriors:

Nihal Ullal(WK), Karun Nair(C), Naga Bharath, Pavan Deshpande, Shreyas Gopal, S Shivaraj, Shubang Hegde, Vidhyadhar Patil, Prateek Jain, Lochan Appanna, Aditya Goyal, Monish Reddy, Abhishek Ahlahwat, Varun Rao TN, GS Chiranjeevi, Rahul Prasanna, Bharath Dhuri, Nitin Bhille(WK)

Mangalore United:

Ravikumar Samarth(C), Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Amit Verma, M Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri(WK), Rohith Kumar-AC, HS Sharath, Dheeraj J Gowda, Raghuveer Pavalur(WK), Shashikumar-K, Yashovardhan Parantap, Amogh-S, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Mohammed Ilyas, Aditya Somanna, Mashooq Hussain

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts MW will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *