MU vs SS Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of MU vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022

The 8th match of the Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 will see Mangalore United facing off against Shivamogga Strikers on 10th August at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Mangalore United vs Shivamogga Strikers, Match 8, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022
Date:10th August 2022
Time:7:00 PM IST
Venue:Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

MU vs SS Dream11 Match Preview:

Mangalore United (MU) will face the challenge of Shivamogga Strikers (SS) in Match 8 of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022. MU have secured wins in both league matches. In their last outing, they won by eight runs. The likes of Ravikumar Samarth and Abhinav Manohar have been their best performers.

On the other hand, Shivamogga Strikers have lost both their matches. Although the team scored 175 in the last game, they failed to defend the score. Strikers possess experienced players like Rohan Kadam, D Avinash and Krishnappa Gowtham.

MU vs SS Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 73% humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There are 44% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch is likely to be batting friendly as the earlier matches played at this venue. The fast bowlers have picked the most wickets on this surface. A total of 160 will be the par score at Mysore.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 134 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second doesn’t enjoy good records here. They have a winning percentage of 45 on this track.


MU vs SS Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Mangalore United: 

Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Manohar, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Amit Verma, M Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri, Rohith Kumar AC, Macneil Noronha, HS Sharath, Nikin Jose

Shivamogga Strikers: 

Krishnappa Gowtham, KC Cariappa, Rohan Kadam, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, MB Darshan, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, Smaran Ravichandran, BR Sharath, Rajvir Wadhwa, Utham Aiyappa

MU vs SS Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Ravikumar Samarth:

The prolific top-order batter has smashed 88 runs in two appearances of the tournament at a strike rate of 144.26.

Abhinav Manohar:

The hard-hitting has garnered 39 runs in two innings at 144.44 and is expected to unleash his real potential in the coming matches.

Rohan Kadam:

The southpaw has been impressive for Karnataka in white-ball cricket. In this tournament, he has scored 56 runs.

Krishnappa Gowtham:

The experienced all-rounder has so far contributed with 46 runs and two wickets in the tournament.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Ravikumar Samarth88 runs151
Rohan Kadam56 runs81
Krishnappa Gowtham46 runs & 2 wickets137
D Avinash5 wickets211
Abhinav Manohar39 runs74

MU vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – BR Sharath

Batsmen – Rohan Kadam, Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Manohar, Vinay Sagar

All-rounders – Stalin Hoover, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Verma

Bowlers – HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Rohith Kumar-AC

MU vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Vinay Sagar

Batsmen – Rohan Kadam, Ravikumar Samarth, KV Siddharth, Abhinav Manohar

All-rounders – Stalin Hoover, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Verma

Bowlers – HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Vyshak Vijaykumar

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Amit Verma [PTs: 43, CR: 9.5]
  • Abhinav Manohar [PTs: 74, CR: 9]
  • Rohan Kadam [PTs: 81, CR: 9]
  • KV Siddharth [PTs: 125, CR: 8.5]

MU vs SS Squads

Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth(C), Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Amit Verma, M Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri(WK), Rohith Kumar-AC, HS Sharath, Dheeraj J Gowda, Raghuveer Pavalur(WK), Shashikumar-K, Yashovardhan Parantap, Amogh-S, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Mohammed Ilyas, Aditya Somanna, Mashooq Hussain

Shivamogga Strikers

Rohan Kadam, Stalin Hoover, KV Siddharth, Smaran-R, BR Sharath(WK), Krishnappa Gowtham(C), D Avinash, Rajvir Wadhwa, MB Darshan, KC Cariappa, Utham Aiyappa, Vinay Sagar(WK), Rajendra Danganavar, Shreyas-BM, Punith-S, Mithesh S-Kumar, Chaitanya-S, SS Aditya, Devaiah K S, Shreyas-SP

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts SS will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *