LL vs MM Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Basketball Tips, Player stats, Injury Update & Top Picks – NBL One 2023

LL vs MM, NBL One, Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Injury & Updates. Lakeside Lightning vs Mandurah Magic, NBL One 2023. Here you can find all the important details related to the match.

Match Details:

Match:Lakeside Lightning vs Mandurah Magic, NBL One 2023
Date:19th May 2023
Kick-Off:6:00 PM IST

LL vs MM Match Previews:

 Lakeside Lightning will be facing Mandurah Magic in the next match of the NBL One on Friday, 19 May 2023 at 06:00 PM IST. Joshua Davey and Hayden Brown will be a decent choice for the captaincy in the Fantasy Team.


LL vs MM Match Details:

 Head to Head:

LL1 Won
MM2 Won

Recent Forms:

  • Lakeside Lightning : 0(W) | 5(L) | 0(D)
  • Mandurah Magic : 2(W) | 3(L) | 0(D)

Live Telecast

The match will be live telecast on Fancode

LL vs MM Probable Playing 8:

Lakeside Lightning:

1.Nicholas Palleschi, 2. Ben Lee, 3. Rowan Mackenzie, 4. Joshua Davey, 5. Hayden Brown, 6. Dominic Jackson, 7. Daniel Green, 8. Max Richards

Mandurah Magic:

1.Kai Daniels, 2. Mathew Crook, 3. Isaiah Walley Stack, 4. Dequan Abrom, 5. Cousteau Kyle, 6. Issac Abergut, 7. Ray Turner, 8. Celneque Bobbitt

LL vs MM Key Players:

Small League Picks:

LL – Joshua Davey [55 points], Hayden Brown [53 points]
MM – Issac Abergut [42 points], Dequan Abrom [41 points]

Grand League Picks:

LL – Rowan Mackenzie [0 points], Nicholas Palleschi [15 points]
MM – Celneque Bobbitt [0 points], Mathew Crook [0 points]

LL vs MM Dream11 Fantasy Team:

PG – Kyle Armour, Elliott Mackenzie

SG – Rowan Mackenzie, Chad Miegel

SF – Hayden Brown

PF – Issac Abergut, Dylan Griechen

C – Celneque Bobbitt

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Celneque Bobbitt
  • Chad Miegel

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts LL will be expected to win this Match.

LL vs MM Squads:

Lakeside Lightning:

Nicholas Palleschi, Ben Lee, Rowan Mackenzie, Joshua Davey, Hayden Brown, Dominic Jackson, Daniel Green, Max Richards, Cameron Armstrong, Justin Bennett, Isaac Grida, Kyle Armour, Elliott Mackenzie, Patrick Odingo, Tim Hollick, Tom Parkinson, Ezekiel Grida

Mandurah Magic:

Kai Daniels, Mathew Crook, Isaiah Walley Stack, Dequan Abrom, Cousteau Kyle, Issac Abergut, Ray Turner, Celneque Bobbitt, Chad Miegel, Joseph Macdonald, Jayden Crudeli, Byron Pearson, Dylan Griechen, Melusi Mkhwananzi, Ayden Mcilvinney, Connor Richards, Joshua Brabazon, Sugar Eaton, Mark Riegert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *