IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, 2nd T20I 2022

Today’s Match Prediction of IND vs SA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, 2nd T20I 2022

The 2nd T20I match between India and South Africa will be played on 2nd October at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Date:2nd October 2022
Time:7:00 PM IST
Venue:Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

IND vs SA Dream11 Match Preview:

While batting first in the first game, South Africa managed to put 106 runs on the board which the Indian side successfully chased down with 20 balls to spare and grabbed an important victory. Arshdeep Singh was adjudged the player of the match for his dominating performance with the ball (4-0-32-3).

In the upcoming match, South Africa will look to make a comeback and win the game to stay alive in this series while India will look for another victory to seal the series.

You can get Live Cricket score on


IND vs SA Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 80% humidity and 2 km/hr wind speed. There are 32% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

Only two international matches have thus far taken place in this brand-new stadium. The players may have a marginally better opportunity to make runs on this field thanks to the Baraspara Stadium’s pitch. Even so, a total in the area of 160 could result in a close race. Teams haven’t historically scored a lot of points here.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 140 runs.


IND vs SA Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

South Africa

Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi and Wayne Parnell.


Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar and Ravichandran Ashwin.

IND vs SA Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Quinton de Kock (70 matches, 1895 runs, Average: 30.56)

Quinton de Kock is perhaps South Africa’s best batter with an average of 30.56 in T20Is. He has a decent record against India, scoring 179 runs in seven innings at a strike rate of 136.

KL Rahul (51(56) in the previous match)

KL Rahul fought hard for his fifty in the previous game, scoring 51 runs off 56 balls. However, he boasts a T20I strike rate of 139.22, holding him in good stead. With Rahul capable of scoring big runs, he is one to watch out for in the game.

Axar Patel (30 matches, 30 wickets, Average: 22.47)

Axar Patel has been sensational over the last few matches, picking up nine wickets in four matches. While he has taken wickets for fun, Axar has an economy of less than seven in the format.

Kagiso Rabada (47 matches, 53 wickets, Average: 26.64)

Kagiso Rabada was South Africa’s best bowler in the previous game, conceding only 16 runs in his four overs. He averages only 26.64 with the ball and has a brilliant record in Indian conditions.

IND vs SA Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Wicketkeeper: Quinton de Kock

Batters: KL Rahul, David Miller, Virat Kohli, Rilee Rossouw

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Aiden Markram

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel

IND vs SA Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant

Batters: KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Rilee Rossouw

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Arshdeep Singh

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – Deepak Chahar, Lokesh Rahul

Vice-Captain – Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj

IND vs SA Squads


Rohit Sharma(C), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(WK), Dinesh Karthik(WK), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Deepak Hooda, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav

South Africa

Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(WK), Temba Bavuma(C), Aiden Markram, Tristan Stubbs, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Rilee Rossouw, Heinrich Klaasen(WK), Wayne Parnell

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts IND will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *