HT vs MU Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of HT vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022

A total of 6 teams will be taking part in this tournament, namely, Bengaluru Blasters, Gulbarga Mystic, Hubli Tigers, Mangalore United, Mysore Warriors and Shivamogga Strikers. A total of 34 matches will be played this whole season and all the matches will be played at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United, Match 1, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022
Date:7th August 2022
Time:3:00 PM IST
Venue:Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

HT vs MU Dream11 Match Preview:

Hubli Tigers (HT) will be facing Mangalore United (MU) in the 1st match of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 tournament at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Sunday.

This is the first edition of this tournament featuring key Karnataka players. There are a total of six teams playing in the first edition. Mangalore United have appointed former star cricketer Stuart Binny as head coach and have players like Abhinav Manohar and Ravikumar Samarth in their ranks.

Abhimanyu Mithun will be leading the Hubli Tigers’ squad with players like Luvnith Sisodiya, Liyan Khan, and Gneshwar Naveen.

HT vs MU Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at Srikantadatta Narasimha Rada Wadeyar Ground is well suited for batters in T20 games. There is very little movement on the ball and batters will be dominating from the start. The average first innings score here is around 170 runs.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form

HT – W W W W L

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 104 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second doesn’t enjoy good records here. They have a winning percentage of 20 on this track.


HT vs MU Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Hubli Tigers: 

Zahoor Farooqui, Shivakumar BU, Anand Doddamani, Naveen MG, Saurabh Srivastav, Akshan Rao, Koushik V, Rohan Naveen, Tushar Singh, Liyan Khan, Luvnith Sisodia

Mangalore United: 

Sujay Sateri, Nikin Jose SJ, Samarth R, Sharath HS, Aneeshwar Gautam, Amit Verma, Venkatesh M, Abhinav Manohar, Shashikumar K, Rohit Kumar AC, Vyshak V, Macneil H Noronha

HT vs MU Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Abhimanyu Mithun:

The experienced Karnataka pacer has taken 69 wickets in 74 T20 matches at an average of 28.72 and an economy rate of 8.42 so far.

Gneshwar Naveen:

The in-form all-rounder has scored two fifties and has taken six wickets in his last five T20 matches.

Abhinav Manohar:

The 27-year-old big-hitter made his IPL debut with Gujarat Titans this year. He has scored 270 runs in 12 T20 matches at an average of 30 and a strike rate of 147.54.

Ravikumar Samarth:

The experienced batter was brilliant in the recently concluded Ranji Trophy 2022 season for Karanataka. He made 316 runs in 4 matches at an average of 45.14 including 3 half-centuries.

HT vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Raghuveer Pavalur

Batsmen – Abhinav Manohar, Shishir Bhavane, Ravikumar Samarth

All-rounders – Aditya Somanna, Amit Verma, Aneeshwar Gautam, Gneshwar Naveen

Bowlers – Abhimanyu Mithun, Vyshak Vijaykumar, V Koushik

HT vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Luvnith Sisodia

Batsmen – Abhinav Manohar, Liyan Khan, Ravikumar Samarth

All-rounders – Aditya Somanna, Amit Verma, Aneeshwar Gautam, Gneshwar Naveen

Bowlers – Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharath, V Koushik

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma

Vice-Captain – Abhimanyu Mithun, Aditya Somanna

HT vs MU Squads

Hubli Tigers:

Luvnith Sisodia(WK), Liyan Khan, Shishir Bhavane, Sagar Gowtham, Gneshwar Naveen, Rohan Naveen, Tushar Singh, V Koushik, Abhimanyu Mithun(C), Zahoor Farooqui, Sharan Gowda, Anand Doddamani, Roshan Ashwathiah, Akshan Rao, Saurabh Srivastava, Sagar Solanki(WK), B U ShivaKumar, Rahul Rawat

Mangalore United:

Raghuveer Pavalur(WK), Ravikumar Samarth(C), Abhinav Manohar, Nikin Jose, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Amit Verma, Aditya Somanna, Aneeshwar Gautam, HS Sharath, Vyshak Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh, Dheeraj J Gowda, Rohith Kumar-AC, Shashikumar-K, Yashovardhan Parantap, Amogh-S, Sujay Sateri(WK), Macneil Noronha

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts HT will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *