FIN vs CYP Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of FIN vs CYP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Finland will be taking on Cyprus for the first time in the Third Place Play-Off this season of the ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier A. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Finland vs Cyprus, ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier 2022
Date:19th July 2022
Time:1:30 PM IST
Venue:Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava , Finland

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Match Preview:

Finland will be taking on Cyprus for the first time in the Third Place Play-Off this season of the ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier A.

Finland ended at the second position on the points table of Group 1 of the ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier A whereas Cyprus wrapped up at the second spot on the points table of Group 2.

Finland played four matches in this season of the ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier A where they won three matches while Cyprus also played four matches in this tournament where they managed to win two games.

FIN vs CYP Dream11

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 20°C on the matchday with 80% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The surface at the Kerava National Cricket Ground is a balanced one, with reasonable assistance for both departments on purchase. It is expected to supply some initial help to the swing bowlers and the spinners did not get any help from the wickets.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form:


Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 144 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches:5
Batting first won:3 (60%)
Bowling first won:2 (40%)
1st inn avg score:159
2nd inn avg score:138
Highest Total:185/8
Lowest Total:103/10
Highest Chased:159/6
Lowest Defended:139/6

FIN vs CYP Dream11

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Probable Playing 11:


Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Nathan Collins, Peter Gallagher, Raaz Mohammad, Aravind Mohan, Vanraaj Padhaal, Ziaur Rehman, Jonathan Scamans, Naveed Shahid, Amjad Sher, Mahesh Tambe


Gurpratap Singh, Akila Kalugala, Iftekar Jaman, Tejwinder Singh, Sri Ruwan Jayakodi, Scott Austin, Shoaib Ahmad, Neeraj Tiwari, Roman Mazumder, Sadun Mahamalage, Riyaz Kajalwala

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Cagri Bayraktar:

The skilled TUR player is prepared to display his talents in the coming games of this series as a right-handed batsman and right-arm spinner. He might provide some assistance to your fantasy team.

Gokhan Alta:

He will be the team’s most talented player. In his last two games, he scored 15 runs and claimed 2 wickets. The players have strong rosters and will try to improve in the upcoming games.

Gurpratap Singh:            

He has excelled as a player for his team. He scored 123 goals in six previous (2021) matches, and 24 scores in two previous (2022) matchups. (In T20I)

Shoaib Ahmad:

He has been a talented player for his side. In previous games, he has 55 runs scored at an average of 27.50 and 112.24 strikes.

Small League Picks:

FIN – Peter Gallagher [340 points], Raaz Muhammad [304 points]
CYP – Gurpratap Singh [331 points], Shoaib Ahmad [306 points]

Grand League Picks:

FIN – Naveed Shahid [35 points], Jonathan Scamans [63 points]
CYP – Riyaz Kajalwala [9 points], Ruwan Jayakodi [32 points]

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Aravind Mohan

Batsmen – Nathan Collins, Vanraaj Padhaal, Scott Austin, Chamal Sadun

All-rounders – Peter Gallagher, Gurpratap Singh, Shoaib Ahmad

Bowlers – Raaz Muhammad, Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Tejwinder Singh

FIN vs CYP Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Aravind Mohan, Roman Mazumder

Batsmen – Nathan Collins, Scott Austin, Chamal Sadun

All-rounders – Peter Gallagher, Gurpratap Singh, Shoaib Ahmad

Bowlers – Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Raaz Muhammad, Tejwinder Singh

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Nathan Collins [PTs: 131, CR: 9.5]
  • Amjad Sher [PTs: 151, CR: 9]
  • Neeraj Tiwari-I [PTs: 154, CR: 9]
  • Tejwinder Singh [PTs: 232, CR: 9]

FIN vs CYP Squads


Nathan Collins(C), Muhammad Rehman, Aravind Mohan(WK), Vanraaj Padhaal, Jonathan Scamans(WK), Peter Gallagher, Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Naveed Shahid, Amjad Sher, Raaz Muhammad, Atif Rasheed, Sapan Mehta, Henry Sewell, Matthew Jenkinson, Muhammad Imran II, Hariharan Dandapani Dandapani


Shoaib Ahmad, Akila De Silva Kalugala, Chamal Sadun, Scott Austin, Gurpratap Singh(C), Tejwinder Singh, Iftekar Jaman, Riyaz Kajalwala, Neeraj Tiwari-I, Roman Mazumder(WK), Ruwan Jayakodi, Qasim Anwar, Rajwinder Singh Brar, Nalin Pathirana(WK), Muhammad Farooq, Waqar Ali, Zeeshan Sarwar(WK), Muhammad Hussain

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts FIN will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *