FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule Download [PDF]

FIFA World Cup 2022

The FIFA World Cup 2022 is scheduled from 11 November 2022 to 18 December 2022. The opening match of the biggest football FIFA World Cup event is between host countries Qatar and Ecuador on 11 November at the Al Bayat Stadium. Here you can download FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule PDF so that the schedule can be offline.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups

Group AQatar, Ecuador, Senegal, the Netherlands.
Group BEngland, Iran, USA, Wales.
Group CArgentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland.
Group DFrance, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia.
Group ESpain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan.
Group FBelgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia.
Group GBrazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon.
Group HPortugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea.

Fifa world cup 2022 schedule download

The group matches of the FIFA World Cup 2022 are to be played from 21 November 2022 to 2 December 2022. The knockout matches are to be played from 3 December 2022 to 6 December 2022. The quarter finals are to be played on 9 and 10 December. The playoff for the third place will be played on December 17. The final of the FIFA World Cup 2022 is on 18 December 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *