EAG vs SMA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Pitch Report & Prediction, Siechem Pondicherry T10 2023

EAG vs SMA Dream11 Prediction for today’s match with Pitch Report, Player Stats and Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction. Eagles vs Smashers, Siechem Pondicherry T10 2023. The Match predictions are based on our analysis and are subjective. All the information is published in good faith and for general information purposes only.

Match Details:

Match:Eagles vs Smashers, Siechem Pondicherry T10 2023
Date:27th May 2023
Time:2:00 PM IST
Venue:CAP Ground 3, Puducherry, India

EAG vs SMA Dream11 Match Preview:

The eagles will be facing the Smashers in the 36th match of the Siechem Pondicherry T10. The Smashers are currently 6th on the points table as the have lost six out of the eight matches they have faced so far. They have had some good moments but they are lacking finishers in terms of both batting and bowling. Meanwhile, Eagles is currently placed on the 4th position on the table having won five of the eight matches.


EAG vs SMA Dream11 Match Details:


Pitch Report:

The surface at the CAP Ground 3 is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a promising role in the middle overs.

Form Guide:


Live Telecast:

This game will be broadcast in India on Fancode.


EAG vs SMA Dream11 Probable Playing 11:


Ayyanar Rajendiran, Mathan M, S Sanjay Sudhaakar, Vinay Singh, Prathapraj T, S Ram Prasath, Balasubramaniam Dhandapani, Thamizh Azhagan R, Dhinesh Kumar K, Kalaivanan S, Naarayanan KR, Madhankumar Krishnamurthy


Sivakumar S, P Sunil Kumar, Sivamurugan M, Rishi Raut, Arunachalam V, Palanisamy P, Ganesan S, Prasanth M, Sudarshan Chauhan, Siva Raju, Harshavardhan MP, Pugazhvendhan P

EAG vs SMA Dream11 Key Players:

Player Players Stats 
S Sanjay Sudhaakar3 runs 
P Sunil KumarNA 
T Prathapraj8 runs 
Rishi Raut7 runs 

EAG vs SMA Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Keeper – M Shivamurugan

Batsmen – Prasanth M, P Sunil Kumar, S Sanjay Sudhakar, Kumar Pazhani, Ayyanar Rajendiran 

All-rounders – Rishi Raut, Narayanan KR, Karan Kannan, Arunachalam V

Bowlers – Mathan M

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Captain Rishi Raut & P Sunil Kumar 
Vice-Captain S Sanjay Sudhaakar & T Prathapraj 

Results Prediction (Who will win):

According to Crickbee Experts SMA will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *