DD vs SMP Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Shriram TNPL 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of DD vs SMP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Dindigul Dragons (DD) are set to face Siechem Madurai Panthers (SMP) in the 13th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 (TNPL) at NPR College Ground in Dindigul on Thursday. Follow more Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers, Shriram TNPL 2022
Date:7th July 2022
Time:7:15 PM IST
Venue:NPR College Ground, Dindigul

DD vs SMP Dream11 Match Preview:

Dindigul Dragons beat Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans by a big margin of 9 wickets in the last match. K Vishal Vaidhya scored an unbeaten 84 runs off just 57 balls and M Silambarasan took 3 wickets to guide DD to a big win.

Siechem Madurai Panthers lost against in-form Nellai Royal Kings (NRK) by 26 runs while chasing a big target of 209 runs. SMP are now placed in the number three position in the league table with 4 points from the opening three matches.

They can reach the 2nd position with a win against Dindigul Dragons on Thursday.

DD vs SMP Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The Weather is expected to be mostly clear. The temperature is anticipated to be around 26℃ with 56% humidity and a wind speed of 12 Km/hr.

Pitch Report:

This is a balanced surface where pacers are getting regular wicket with a new ball and batters have managed to score big runs in the middle and death overs.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Star Sports Network.

Head to Head

DD – 2 Won
SMP – 3 Won

Fantasy Cricket

DD vs SMP Probable Playing 11:

Dindigul Dragons

K Vishal Vaidhya, Hari Nishanth (c), K Mani Bharathi (wk), Rajendran Vivek, RS Mohit Hariharan, Karaparambil Monish, Andimani Pradeep, M Silambarasan, Rangaraj Suthesh, Lakshminarayanan Vighnesh, S Arun.

Siechem Madurai Panthers

B Anirudh Sita Ram, Arun Karthik (wk), K Rajkumar, N Sarangarajan Chaturved (c), Jagatheesan Kousik, Sunny Sandhu, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Mithun, L Kiran Akash, Ragupathy Silambarasan, Varun Chakravarthy.

DD vs SMP Dream11 Key Players:

K Vishal Vaidhya:

The star opener has been sensational this season with another big knock of unbeaten 84 runs off just 57 balls in the last match.

Hari Nishanth:

Last season’s top-scorer has already scored 147 runs in 4 matches at a strike rate of 145.54 this season and will be a key batter for his team on Thursday.

Arun Karthik:

The in-from wicket-keeper batter scored the first hundred of this season with 106 runs off just 57 balls knock against Nellai Royal Kings in the last match.

L Kiran Akash:

The right-arm pacer has taken wickets in all the matches this season and now leading the most-wickets chart with 7 wickets in 3 matches.


PlayerThis SeriesDream11 Points
K Vishal Vaidhya194 runs304 points
M Silambarasan5 wickets183 points
Arun Karthik175 runs335 points
L Kiran Akash7 wickets198 points

DD vs SMP DREAM11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Arun Karthik

Batsmen – K Mani Bharathi, NS Chaturved, B Anirudh Sita Ram

All-rounders – K Vishal Vaidhya, Hari Nishanth, Karaparambil Monish, Kiran Akash

Bowlers – Rangaraj Suthesh, M-Silambarasan, Ragupathy Silambarasan

DD vs SMP DREAM11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Arun Karthik

Batsmen – Rajendran Vivek, NS Chaturved, Mohit Hariharan

All-rounders – K Vishal Vaidhya, Jagatheesan Kousik, Hari Nishanth, Sunny Sandhu

Bowlers – SKiran Akash, Lakshminarayan Vighnesh, M-Silambarasan

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Sunny Sandhu [PTs: 126, CR: 8.5]
  • Karaparambil Monish [PTs: 134, CR: 8.5]
  • Rajendran Vivek [PTs: 151, CR: 9.5]
  • NS Chaturved [PTs: 174, CR: 9]

DD vs SMP Dream11 Squads

Dindigul Dragons:

K Vishal Vaidhya, Hari Nishanth(C), K Mani Bharathi(WK), Rajendran Vivek, Karaparambil Monish, Mohit Hariharan, Andimani Pradeep, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, M-Silambarasan, Rangaraj Suthesh, Manoj Kumar, R Vimal Khumar, K Mukunth, Gurjapneet Singh, Kishan Kumar S, Advaith Sharma, Karthik Saran-M, Rajhamany Srinivasan, Ravichandran Ashwin, VP Diran, S Swaminathan, S Lokeshwar(WK), S Arun

Madurai Panthers:

B Anirudh Sita Ram, Arun Karthik(WK), K Rajkumar, NS Chaturved(C), Jagatheesan Kousik, Sunny Sandhu, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Mithun, R Silambarasan, V Aditya, Varun Chakravarthy, PK Saravanan, Rithik Easwaran(WK), K Deeban Lingesh, B Rocky, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, S Senthil Nathan, Ayush-M, Vignesh Iyer, V Gowtham, Aushik Srinivas, Kiran Akash

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts SMP will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *