CSR vs BZW Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Shriram APL 2022

CSR vs BZW Dream11

Today’s Match Prediction of CSR vs BZW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Shriram Andhra Premier League T20 will see Coastal Riders facing off against Bezawada Tigers on Tuesday, 12 July 2022 at 13:00 PM IST. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Coastal Riders vs Bezawada Tigers, Shriram APL 2022
Date:12th July 2022
Time:1:00 PM IST
Venue:Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam

CSR vs BZW Dream11

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Match Preview:

Coastal Riders (CSR) are set to face Bezawada Tigers (BZW) in the 13th match of the Andhra Premier League 2022 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on Tuesday.

Coastal Riders come into this match wounded as they were defeated by Vizag Warriors by 5 wickets in their most recent encounter. They are already in second place with eight points from their first four games.

Bezawada Tigers, on the other side, sit atop the points table. They have won two of their last four matches, including a six-wicket triumph over Godavari Titans in their most recent match.

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Team Updates:

Coastal Riders:

  • Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar and Pinninti Tapaswi will probably open the inning.
  • Mitta-Lekhaz Reddy and Sirla Srinivas will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Sirla Srinivas is having topmost fantasy points in this series.
  • Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar will lead the Coastal Riders as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Mitta-Lekhaz Reddy will do the Wicket Keeping for Coastal Riders.
  • Cheepurapalli Stephen and Harishankar Reddy will lead the pace attack of his team.

Bezawada Tigers:

  • Bodapati Sumanth and K Maheep Kumar will probably open the inning.
  • P Avinash will bat at the one-down position. He is the backbone of the batting team.
  • Ricky Bhui will lead the Bezawada Tigers as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • M A Praneeth will do the Wicket Keeping for Bezawada Tigers .
  • KP Sai Rahul is having topmost fantasy points in this series.

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 741% humidity and 12 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium’s pitch is well suited to both batters and bowlers. Bowlers have dominated recent matches at this facility, and the average score is 121.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form:

CSR – 2 Won
BZW – 3 Won

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 122 runs.

Chasing Record:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.

CSR vs BZW Dream11

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Coastal Riders

CR Gnaneshwar (c), Manyala Pranith, B Munish Varma, Maddila Vardhan, Mitta Lekhaz Reddy (wk), Pinninti Tapaswi, Sirla Srinivas, Siraparapu Ashish, Harishankar Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Tripurana Vijay.

Bezawada Tigers

M A Praneeth(wk), Marella Mahima Kumar, Ricky Bhui(c), Bodapati Sumanth, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Jogesh, K Mahdeep Kumar, Kokkiligadda Kumar, P Avinash, Manish Golamaru, Shaik Abbas.

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Pinninti Tapasvi:

The batter is the leading run-scorer for the Coastal Riders with 65 from the first three matches, with a strike rate of 158.54 and an average of 32.50.

 Sirla Srinivas:

He will be a crucial pick. He has smashed 43 runs at an average of 21.50 in this tournament so far, making him a must-have for your fantasy team.

 P Avinash:

The talented batter has pounded 83 runs in just three innings, with a 41-run average and a strike rate of 134.43. He’ll be an excellent addition to your fantasy squad.

KP Sai Rahul:

So far in this series, he has scalped 5 wickets at an average of 8.60 and an economy of 5.38.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Pinninti Tapasvi65 runs176
Sirla Srinivas43 runs200
 P Avinash83 runs139
KP Sai Rahul5 wickets175

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – MA Praneeth

Batsmen – Pranith Manyala, Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar, K Maheep Kumar

All-rounders – Y Teja Reddy, Bhupathiraju Munish Verma, Pinninti Tapaswi, Manish Golamaru

Bowlers – Siraparapu Ashish, KP Sai Rahul, Lalith Mohan

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keepers – Mitta Lekhaz Reddy

Batsmen – Ricky Bhui, Bodapati Sumanth, Sirla Srinivas

All-rounders – Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar, P Avinash, Shaik Jani Basha, Y Teja Reddy

Bowlers – Bandaru Ayyappa, Cheepurapalli Stephan, Harishankar Reddy

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • K Maheep Kumar [PTs: 117, CR: 8.5]
  • Harishankar Reddy [PTs: 168, CR: 9]
  • Pinninti Tapaswi [PTs: 176, CR: 8.5]
  • Sirla Srinivas [PTs: 200, CR: 9]

CSR vs BZW Squads:

Coastal Riders:

Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar(C), Pinninti Tapaswi, Bhupathiraju-Munish Verma, Mitta-Lekhaz Reddy(WK), Sirla Srinivas, Maddila-Harsha Vardhan, Shaik-Zaheer Abbas, Siraparapu Ashish, Harishankar Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Tripurana Vijay, Madha Deepak, Mopada Ravikiran, Machunuru-Harsha Sai-Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Pasam Naveen, Daka-Kiran-Kumar Reddy, Akula Veera-Venkata Vijay(WK), Shaik-Jani Basha, Y-Teja Reddy

Bezawada Tigers:

Bodapati Sumanth, K Maheep Kumar, P Avinash, Ricky Bhui(C), M A Praneeth(WK), KP Sai Rahul, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, Shambu Akhil, Vemula Lakshman Sai, Marella Mahima Kumar(WK), Ellutla Hemadhri, Navneet Singh, Shaik Abbas, Jogesh, Kokkiligadda Kumar, J Vinod-Naidu, Kavuri Saiteja

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts CSR will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *