BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram APL 2022

bzw vs ryls dream11

Today’s Match Prediction of BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction.

Bezawada Tigers will face Rayalaseema Kings in the 2nd Qualifier match of the Andhra Premier League at Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Cricket Stadium in Vishakhapatnam. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Bezawada Tigers vs Rayalaseema Kings, Shriram APL 2022
Date:16th July 2022
Time:6:30 PM IST
Venue:Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam

BZW vs RYLS Dream11

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Match Preview:

Bezawada Tigers will face Rayalaseema Kings in the 2nd Qualifier match of the Andhra Premier League at Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Cricket Stadium in Vishakhapatnam.

Both teams have put in a lot of effort and have eventually made it to the Qualifier match. Bezawada Tigers’ most recent match has been called off, while Rayalaseema Kings are coming into this match after a loss to Uttarandhra Lions in their most recent match. They are presently ranked third in the points table standings.

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 65% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The surface of the Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium is expected to be batting-friendly. The pacers may get some movement, and the spinners may also get some assistance. This venue’s average score is 145.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Recent Form:


BZW vs RYLS Dream11

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Bezawada Tigers:

Ricky Bhui (c&wk), Bodapati Sumanth, Maheep Kumar, Pyla Avinash, Maddala A Praneeth, KP Sai Rahul, Jagdish Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, Shambu Akhil

Rayalaseema Kings:

Shaik Rasheed, Girinath Reddy (c), Thanneru Vamsi Krishna, Prasanth Kumar, Santosh Kumar, Bodavarapu Sudhakar, Abhishek Reddy, Jagarlapudi Ram, KN Prudhvi Raj (wk), B Vinay Kumar, Gontu Reddy

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Key Players Stats:

P Avinash:

He will play an important role. He is one of the series leading scorers, with 164 runs scored at an average of 41 in only 5 innings.

K Maheep Kumar:

He is an important BZW selection. In five games, he has scored 139 runs with a strike rate of 127.52 and an average of 27.80, making him a must-pick for your fantasy team.

Shaik Rasheed:

He will be a key player. The star batter from RYLS has scored 119 runs at an excellent average of 39.60 in four innings.

DB Prasanth Kumar:

The skillful batter has a decent score of 113 in four innings with a strike rate of 159.15, making him a good fantasy pick.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
P Avinash164 runs266
K Maheep Kumar139 runs212
Shaik Rasheed119 runs176
DB Prasanth Kumar113 runs196

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – M A Praneeth

Batsmen – Shaik Rasheed, Jagdish rami Reddy, Thanneru Vamsi Krishna

All-rounders – Girinath Reddy, Manish Golamaru, B Vinay

Bowlers – Bodavarapu Sudhakar, Lalith Mohan, KP Sai Rahul

BZW vs RYLS Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – K N Prudhvi Raj

Batsmen – P Avinash, Shaik Rasheed, K Maheep kumar

All-rounders – Thanneru Vamsi Krishna, Girinath Reddy, Ricky Bhui, DB Prasanth Kumar

Bowlers – AJagarlapudi Ram, B Santosh Kumar, Bandaru Ayyappa

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Thanneru Vamsi Krishna [PTs: 141, CR: 8.5]
  • Ricky Bhui [PTs: 185, CR: 9.5]
  • K Maheep Kumar [PTs: 212, CR: 9]
  • Girinath Reddy [PTs: 275, CR: 9.5]

BZW vs RYLS Squads:

Bezawada Tigers:

K Maheep Kumar, P Avinash, Ricky Bhui(C), M A Praneeth(WK), KP Sai Rahul, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, Kavuri Saiteja, Shambu Akhil, Vemula Lakshman Sai, Bodapati Sumanth, Marella Mahima Kumar(WK), Ellutla Hemadhri, Navneet Singh, Shaik Abbas, Jogesh, Kokkiligadda Kumar, J Vinod-Naidu

Rayalaseema Kings:

Abhishek Reddy, Thanneru Vamsi Krishna, DB Prasanth-Kumar, Shaik Rasheed, Girinath Reddy(C), B Vinay, Gontu Reddy, K N Prudhvi Raj(WK), Bodavarapu Sudhakar, B Santosh Kumar, Jagarlapudi Ram, Nagullulri Madhav, Sai Sandeep, V Srikanth, Yerpula Reddy, Guramkonda Jayavardhan Jayavardhan, P Roshan Kumar, Adivishnu Surya, Jarajapu Durgakumar, E Dharani Kumar

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts RYLS will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *