BRBC vs DMP Dream11 Prediction, Player stats & Fantasy Tips – West Indies T10 Guyana Blast | Berbice Caimans vs Demerara Pitbulls

BRBC vs DMP: Match analysis on Berbice Caimans vs Demerara Pitbulls on Monday; 13th May 2024 at 9:00 PM IST. Follow Dream11 Prediction BRBC vs DMP, West Indies T10 Guyana Blast – 2nd Semi-FinalMatch Preview. Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

BRBC vs DMP (Berbice Caimans vs Demerara Pitbulls) Match Details:

MatchBerbice Caimans vs Demerara Pitbulls
LeagueWest Indies T10 Guyana Blast
DateMonday; 13th May 2024
Time9:00 PM IST
VenueASD Jinnah Cricket Club, Brescia

Match Preview:

The stage is set for a thrilling encounter in the Guyana T10 Blast as the Berbice Caimans lock horns with the Demerara Pitbulls in the second semi-final on Monday, May 13th, 2024. The match will be held at the Enmore Cricket Ground in Guyana.

Caimans Seeking Redemption

The Berbice Caimans finished the group stage in third place with four wins and five losses in their nine matches. They will be looking to bounce back from a disappointing performance in the later stages of the tournament.

Pitbulls Aiming for Final Berth

The Demerara Pitbulls, on the other hand, secured the second-place spot in the points table with four wins and six losses in their ten matches. They will be determined to overcome the Caimans and secure a place in the finals.

Recent Form:


Pitch Report:

Live Telecast

The match will be live on Fancode

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2024: Live streaming, TV Channel details, Groups & Schedule

BRBC vs DMP Dream11 Fantasy Team:

BRBC vs DMP Key Player Stats:


Kevin Sinclair [PTs: 469, CR: 9]

Devon Lord [PTs: 357, CR: 8.5]

Alex Algoo [PTs: 324, CR: 8.5]

Kevlon Anderson [PTs: 219, CR: 7.5]


Christopher Barnwell [PTs: 577, CR: 9]

Junior Sinclair [PTs: 376, CR: 8.5]

Leon Swamy [PTs: 284, CR: 8]

Damian Vantull [PTs: 281, CR: 8]

Berbice Caimans vs Demerara Pitbulls Squad:

Berbice Caimans:

Kevin Sinclair, Alex Algoo, Navidra Persaud, Kevlon Anderson, Matthew Pattaya, Johnathan Vanlange, Devon Lord, Bernard Bailey, Steven Sankar, Aryan Persaud, Myhiem Khan, Abdool Subhan, Anthony Bramble, Sylus Tyndall, Travis Persaud, Shahid Vieira, Romero Deonarine, Shamal Angel

Demerara Pitbulls:

Orin Gibson, Damian Vantull, Sachin Singh, Malcom Hubbard, Christopher Barnwell, Justin Sutton, Jeremiah Scott, Leon Swamy, Gulcharan Chulai, Keon Sinclair, Junior Sinclair, Jonathan Rampersaud, Ronaldo Jeffery, Jadon Campbell, Floy Joseph

DISCLAIMER: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *