BDM vs NMC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Pitch Report & Prediction, Assam T20 Premier Club 2023

Pitch Report, Player Stats, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, BDM vs NMC Assam T20 Premier Club. The 30th match of the Assam Premier Club Championship will see the BDMTCC go up against Nambor Club (BDM vs NMC) on Friday, March 24. We are here to discuss some of the key players and details you might want to consider for your fantasy team.

Match Details:

Match:BDMTCC vs Nambor Club, Assam Premier Club Championship, Match 30 2023
Date:24th March 2023
Time:12:45 PM IST
Venue:Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium, Silchar

BDM vs NMC Dream11 Match Preview:

BDMTCC will be facing Nambor Club in the 30th match of the Assam Premier Club Championship on Friday, March 24. The Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium in Silchar, India, will host this contest. The BDMTCC have managed to win 2 out of their 4 matches and are placed at the top of the Group B points table. Their last match got abandoned due to rain which did not help. They will be keen to get to a better spot with another win today.

Meanwhile, Nambor Club have won only 1 out of their 4 matches and are 5th on the Group B points table. They lost their last encounter against Club Triranga by six wickets and will be desperate to get back to winning ways after a poor start to this year’s Assam Premier Club Championship.

BDM vs NMC Dream11 Probable Playing 11:


Anurag Talukdar, Gaurav Saikia, Diptesh Saha, Wasim Ahmed, Sumanta Jha, Tej Khan, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Kironjyoti Saikia, Rabi Chetry, Dinbandhu Payeng, Imran Seikh.


Rahul Agrawal, Vikram Rawat, Deepak Gogoi, Deepjyoti Sarma, Srimanta Tungkhungia, Bargis Hazarika, Kunal Sarma, Dipu Gogoi, Pranjal Saikia, Deep Nath, Nipumoni Kumar.


BDM vs NMC Dream11 Key Players:

  • Anurag Talukdar: 119 runs in two matches.
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed: Three wickets and 29 runs in three matches.
  • Sumanta Jha: 31 runs and three wickets in two matches.
  • Jugen Das: 14 runs and three wickets in two matches.

BDM vs NMC Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Wicketkeeper: Anurag Talukdar

Batters: Bargis Hazarika, Diptesh Saha, Sumanta Jha, Deepjyoti Sarma

All-rounders: Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Kunal Sarma

Bowlers: Jugen Das, Baibhab Bora, Raiyan Rahat Hussain, Rabi Chetry

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Jugen Das: 14 runs and three wickets in two matches.

Kunal Sarma: Two wickets and 14 runs in three matches.

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts BDM will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *