BDM vs CCD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Pitch Report & Prediction, Assam T20 Premier Club 2023

Pitch Report, Player Stats, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, BDM vs CCD Assam T20 Premier Club. BDMTCC will take on CCD in Assam T20 Premier Club Championship on Thursday, 23 March 2023 at 08:45 AM IST. We are here to discuss some of the key players and details you might want to consider for your fantasy team.

Match Details:

Match:BDMTCC vs Cricket Club of Dibrugarh, Assam T20 Premier Club 2023
Date:23rd March 2023
Time:8:45 AM IST
Venue:Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium, Silchar

BDM vs CCD Dream11 Match Preview:

BDMTCC will be up against Cricket Club of Dibrugarh in the 27th match of the Assam Premier Club Championship at the Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium. BDMTCC have yet to lose a match and are sailing at the top of the points table with 2 wins and 1 no result in 3 matches. They have been clinical in going about their gameplan and will be looking to keep the winning streak going.

On the other hand, Cricket Club of Dibrugarh are 3rd on the points table with 1 win and 2 no results in 3 matches. There have been too many ‘no results’ in the season lately and might become a problem during the playoffs.

BDM vs CCD Dream11 Match Details:

POINTS TABLE – Assam T20 Premier Club Championship

#TeamPlayedWonLostTieNRNRRPointsRecent Forms
Group A
1Bud CC550001.63410WWWWW
2Radial Club541000.44910WLWWL
3Town Club Silchar52201-0.4875LLWW
4Nirvana SA52300-0.0564LWWLL
5Tinsukia Town Club50500-1.5430LLLLL
6Tengapara C.C50500-1.5430LLLLL
Group B
2Cricket Club of Dibrugarh310023.2394W
4Nambor Club31101-1.2283WL
5Club Triranga, Barpeta30102-1.2072L
6Evergreen Cricket Club30300-2.6890LLL

Weather & Pitch Report:

Temperature 29°c
Humidity 53%
Wind Speed 9 km/hr
Precipitation NO 

Recent Form:


Live Telecast:

This game will be broadcast in India on Fancode.

Head to Head:

BDM0 Won
CCD0 Won


BDM vs CCD Dream11 Probable Playing 11:


Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Sumanta Jha, Rabi Chetri, Roshan Basfor, Anurag Talukdar, Hirok Jyoti Deka, Diptesh Saha, Arvind Biswas, Kironjyoti Saikia, Jugen Das, Dinbandhu Payeng

Dibrugarh CC: 

Mukhtar Hussain, Sunil Lachit, Ankush Mazumder, Ishan Ahmed, Nishant Singhania, Chirantan Das, Reshab Dipak, Manab Barman, Rajat Khan, Jay Borah, Sourav Saha

BDM vs CCD Dream11 Key Players:

Small League Picks:

BDM – Anurag Talukdar [205 points], Rajjakuddin Ahmed [181 points]
CCD – Sunil Lachit [155 points], Mukhtar Hussain [134 points]

Grand League Picks:

BDM – Dinbandhu Payeng [15 points], Hirok Jyoti Deka [17 points]
CCD – Nishant Singhania [8 points], Manab Barman [8 points]

BDM vs CCD Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Anurag Talukdar

Batsmen – Bargis Hazarika, Diptesh Saha, Vikram Rawat

All-rounders – Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Kiranjyoti Saikia, Kunal Sarma-I 

Bowlers – Rabi Chetry, Deep Nath, Raiyan Rahat Hussain, Jugen Das

BDM vs CCD Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Anurag Talukdar 

Batsmen – Bargis Hazarika, Diptesh Saha, Vikram Rawat

All-rounders – Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Kiranjyoti Saikia, Hirok Jyoti Deka 

Bowlers – Rabi Chetry, Deep Nath, Raiyan Rahat Hussain, Baibhab Bora

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain Rajjakuddin Ahmed & Diptesh Saha 
Vice-Captain Bargis Hazarika & Anurag Talukdar 

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts BDM will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *