BB vs SS Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of BB vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022

The 12th match of the Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 will see Bengaluru Blasters facing off against Shivamogga Strikerson on 12th August at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Strikers, Match 12, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022
Date:12th August 2022
Time:7:00 PM IST
Venue:Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

BB vs SS Dream11 Match Preview:

The 12th game of the Maharaja T20 Trophy will pit Bengaluru Blasters against Shivamogga Strikers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore.

The Bengaluru Blasters will start this game after a successful win over Mangalore United by 35 runs in their previous game. The Shivamogga Strikers, on the other hand, are coming to this match after a three-match losing streak, they fell against Mangalore United in their previous game by 8 wickets and currently struggling at the bottom in the points table.

BB vs SS Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 45% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 41% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch is likely to be batting friendly as the earlier matches played at this venue. The fast bowlers have picked the most wickets on this surface. A total of 160 will be the par score at Mysore.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Head to Head

BB – 2 Won
SS – 3 Won

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 144 runs.

Record of chasing teams:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this Ground.


BB vs SS Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Bengaluru Blasters: 

Mayank Agarwal, LR Chethan, Aneesh KV, Shivkumar Rakshith, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Kumar L R, T Pradeep, Suraj Ahuja, Aniruddha Joshi

Shivamogga Strikers: 

Krishnappa Gowtham, KC Cariappa, Rohan Kadam, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, MB Darshan, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, Vinay Sagar, BR Sharath, Rajvir Wadhwa, S Punith

BB vs SS Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Mayank Agarwal:

He will be a great choice as the skipper smashed 44 runs off 20 balls in the previous game against Mangalore United. He will be an asset to the team.

Ronit More:

He is one of the finest bowlers from his side. So far he has scalped five wickets in two games at an economy rate of 7.29.

Rohan Kadam:

He is the leading run-scorer from his side after smashing 120 runs in three games which includes two half-centuries. He has a high score of 64 runs.

D Avinash:

He has the ability to scalp wickets in any situation in the game. He has scalped six wickets in three games with a best of 5/40.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Ronit More5 wickets143 points
Mayank Agarwal139 runs233 points
D Avinash6 wickets230 points
Rohan Kadam120 runs170 points
Krishna Gowtham 55 runs152 points

BB vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – BR Sharath, Vinay Sagar

Batsmen – Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam, Kranthi-Kumar

All-rounders – Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, D Avinash

Bowlers – Ronit More, KC Cariappa, T Pradeep

BB vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – BR Sharath

Batsmen – Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam, KV Siddharth

All-rounders – Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, D Avinash

Bowlers – Ronit More, KC Cariappa, T Pradeep, Rishi Bopanna

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Jagadeesha Suchith [PTs: 158, CR: 9.5]
  • Rohan Kadam [PTs: 170, CR: 9]
  • D Avinash [PTs: 230, CR: 8.5]
  • Mayank Agarwal [PTs: 233, CR: 10]

BB vs SS Squads

Bengaluru Blasters:

LR Chethan, Mayank Agarwal(C), KV Aneesh, Suraj Ahuja(WK), Shivkumar Rakshith(WK), Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi-Kumar, L R Kumar, Aniruddha Joshi, Rishi Bopanna, Ronit More, Lochan Gowda, Paras Gurbax Arya, Shaun Joseph, Prajwal Krishna, Tanay Valmik, Santokh Singh-I, T Pradeep, Kush Marate

Shivamogga Strikers:

Rohan Kadam, Vinay Sagar(WK), KV Siddharth, BR Sharath(WK), Stalin Hoover, Krishnappa Gowtham(C), D Avinash, Rajvir Wadhwa, MB Darshan, KC Cariappa, Punith-S, Rajendra Danganavar, Utham Aiyappa, Shreyas-BM, Mithesh S-Kumar, Smaran-R, Chaitanya-S, SS Aditya, Devaiah K S, Shreyas-SP

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts SS will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *