BB vs MU Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022


Today’s Match Prediction of BB vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022

Bengaluru Blasters will take on Mangalore United in Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 on Thursday, 11 August 2022 at 15:00 PM IST. Follow more at Fantasy cricket Dream11 Prediction.

Match Details:

Match:Bengaluru Blasters vs Mangalore United, Match 9, Shriram Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022
Date:11th August 2022
Time:3:00 PM IST
Venue:Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

BB vs MU Dream11 Match Preview:

Bengaluru Blasters (BB) are set to play against Mangalore United (MU) in 9th match of Maharaja Trophy 2022. BB so far has managed to bag only one win and is 3rd on the points table. In their last league match, the Blasters could not defend their score of 119 and will look to come up with improved performances in this match.

On the other hand, MU have three wins in three league matches. In their last league match, they easily chased down the target of 156 runs. The key players will be Ravikumar Samarth and Nikin Jose.

BB vs MU Dream11 Team Updates:

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 45% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 41% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report:

The pitch is likely to be batting friendly as the earlier matches played at this venue. The fast bowlers have picked the most wickets on this surface. A total of 160 will be the par score at Mysore.

Live Telecast:

The match will be live telecast on Fancode.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first innings score on this wicket is 139 runs.


BB vs MU Dream11 Probable Playing 11:

Bengaluru Blasters

LR Chethan (wk), Mayank Agarwal (c), Aneesh KV, Suraj Ahuja, Shivkumar Rakshith, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Kumar LR, Aniruddha Joshi, Ronit More

Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth (c), Macneil Hadley Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Muralidhara Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri (wk), Vijaykumar Vyshak, HS Sharath, Rohit Kumar

BB vs MU Dream11 Key Players Stats:

Mayank Agarwal:

The experienced batter has slammed 95 runs in two appearances at a strike rate of 150.79, with a top score of 52.

Ronit More:

The talented pacer has scalped five wickets in two matches at an economy of 7.29 while registering the top figures of 4/22.

Ravikumar Samarth:

The experienced batter has amassed 90 runs at a strike rate of 136.36.

Nikin Jose:

The middle-order batter has garnered 117 runs in the tournament. In the last outing, he hit an unbeaten 85 off 56 balls.


PlayerThis TournamentDream11 Points
Ravikumar Samarth90 runs173
Mayank Agarwal95 runs158
Ronit More5 wickets143
Nikin Jose117 runs181

BB vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 1

Keeper – Suraj Ahuja

Batsmen – Shivkumar Rakshith, Nikin Jose, Ravikumar Samarth

All-rounders – Mayank Agarwal, Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Jagadeesha Suchith

Bowlers – H Sharath, Vyashak Vijaykumar, Ronit More

BB vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Team 2 [GRAND LEAGUE]:

Keeper – Suraj Ahuja

Batsmen – Nikin Jose, Ravikumar Samarth, Mayank Agarwal

All-rounders – K Aneesh, Abhinav Manohar, N Noronha, Jagadeesha Suchith

Bowlers – H Sharath, Vyashak Vijaykumar, Ronit More

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Jagadeesha Suchith

BB vs MU Squads

Bengaluru Blasters:

LR Chethan, Mayank Agarwal(C), KV Aneesh, Suraj Ahuja(WK), Shivkumar Rakshith(WK), Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi-Kumar, L R Kumar, Aniruddha Joshi, Rishi Bopanna, Ronit More, Lochan Gowda, Paras Gurbax Arya, Shaun Joseph, Prajwal Krishna, Tanay Valmik, Santokh Singh-I, T Pradeep, Kush Marate

Mangalore United:

Ravikumar Samarth(C), Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Amit Verma, M Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri(WK), Rohith Kumar-AC, HS Sharath, Dheeraj J Gowda, Raghuveer Pavalur(WK), Shashikumar-K, Yashovardhan Parantap, Amogh-S, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Mohammed Ilyas, Aditya Somanna, Mashooq Hussain

Results Prediction:

According to Crickbee Experts MU will be expected to win this Match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *