Asia Cup 2023 Schedule, Live Streaming & TV Channel info

Asia Cup 2023

Asia Cup 2023 is a One-Day International (ODI) cricket tournament that will be held in Pakistan in September 2023. It will be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup and the second time the Pakistan Cricket Board hosting the Asia Cup after 2008. Follow Asia Cup 2023 Schedule, Live streaming, TV Channels info, Time Table, Teams, Venue, PDF, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction Today.

Asia Cup 2023 Summary

DateJune 2023
Administrator(s)Asian Cricket Council
Cricket formatOne Day International (ODI)
Sri Lanka

Asia Cup 2023 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Asia Cup 2023 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Disney+Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast DP World Asia Cup 2023 matches live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Asia Cup 2023 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. Ariana Television Network (ATN) has secured the exclusive rights to broadcast the Asia Cup 2023 in Afghanistan.

Asia Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Japan, South East Asia (except Singapore). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the Asia Cup 2023. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream Asia Cup 2023 live in Australia, New Zealand, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Japan, and South East Asia (except Singapore).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Asia Cup 2023, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Daraz and Tapmad will provide live streaming of the tournament in Pakistan.

E-Vision has acquired exclusive broadcast and media rights for the Asia Cup 2023 and it will be shown only on the CricLife MAX channel in the MENA region. STARZPLAY will live stream the 15th edition of the DP World Asia Cup 2023 across the MENA region. Cricket viewers in the UAE can get all the action exclusively on CricLife MAX channel on eLife TV, Switch TV and in MENA via the new Sports bundle available on the STARZPLAY app.

Star India announced that Disney+Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and Asia Cup 2023 matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers. The Asia Cup 2023, which currently is without a television partner in the UK/USA, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Disney+Hotstar with a with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports SELECT 1, Star Sports SELECT 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil

The 2023 Asia Cup is scheduled to be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup cricket tournament, with the matches being played as One-Day International (ODI) format in Pakistan.

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

India & SubcontinentStar Sports
AustraliaYupp TV
South AfricaSuperSport
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National
AfghanistanAriana TV
New ZealandYupp TV
UK, USADisney+Hotstar
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
UAECricLife MAX via eLife TV, Switch TV
dIGITALDisney + Hotstar, SuperSport Live, Yupp TV

Yupp TV: Australia, New Zealand, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong (Non-Exclusive), Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule




This post Asia Cup 2023 Schedule, Live Streaming & TV Channel info is first published on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *