ACC Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channel Broadcasting Rights details

Asia Cup 2022

The Asia Cup 2022 is finally announced by the Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The 2022 Asia Cup is scheduled to be the 15th edition of the Asia Cup cricket tournament, with the matches being played as Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) in Sri Lanka. In October 2021, the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) announced that Sri Lanka would host the tournament in 2022. Follow Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Fixture, Teams, Venue, Date, Squads, Live Telecast, Streaming all you need to know

The first match will be played between Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan on Aug 27 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. While most on the viewers are waiting for India vs Pakistan match as they historic rivial. You can watch India vs Pakistan scheduled on August 28 @7:30 PM IST at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Asia Cup 2022 LIVE Streaming & TV Channels, LIVE Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

In India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, Star Sports broadcast live coverage of ACC Asia Cup 2022. All matches are streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast 2021-22 ACC U19 Asia Cup matches live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream Asia Cup 2022 live in USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Asia Cup 2022, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Star India announced that Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and Asia Cup 2022 matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India’s matches live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.


India & SubcontinentStar Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
AustraliaYupp TV
South AfricaSuperSport
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National
AfghanistanAriana TV
New ZealandYupp TV
UK, USAHotstar
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
CanadaYupp TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
Hong KongStar Sports
LIVE STREAMINGHotstar, SuperSport Live, Yupp TV

Asia Cup 2022 Teams

  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • TBD (2022 Asia Cup Qualifier)

Asia Cup 2022 Full Schedule with Venue details

DateTime (IST)FixtureVenue
27th August 20227:30 PMSri Lanka v AfghanistanDubai
28th August 20227:30 PMIndia v PakistanDubai
30th August 20227:30 PMBangladesh v AfghanistanSharjah
31st August 20227:30 PMIndia v QualifierDubai
1st September 20227:30 PMSri Lanka v BangladeshDubai
2nd September 20227:30 PMPakistan v QualifierSharjah
3rd September 20227:30 PMB1 v B2Sharjah
4th September 20227:30 PMA1 v A2Dubai
6th September 20227:30 PMA1 v B1Dubai
7th September 20227:30 PMA2 v B2Dubai
8th September 20227:30 PMA1 v B2Dubai
9th September 20227:30 PMB1 v A2Dubai
11th September 20227:30 PMFinalDubai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *